B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
The Rhythm Section

The Rhythm Section

Blake Lively
Director: Reed Dawson Morano Cast: Blake Lively
Blake Lively
, Jude Law
Jude Law
, Sterling K. Brown
Sterling K. Brown
Reed Dawson Morano

Blu-ray (Bonus DVD / 2 PACK)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, July 7


Director Reed Morano's spy thriller is an adaptation of British author Mark Burnell's 2000 novel of the same name. It stars Blake Lively, Sterling K. Brown, and Jude Law. A young woman (Lively) assumes three different identities in her quest to find the people who were responsible for the plane crash that killed her entire family three years ago. Her desire for vengeance segues into an identity crisis when she falls in love.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/28/2020
UPC: 0032429337085
Original Release: 2020
Rating: R
Source: Paramount
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:49:00
Sales rank: 42,907

Special Features

cc Deleted & Extended Scenes Action-Packed Featurettes

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Blake Lively Stephanie Patrick
Jude Law Actor
Sterling K. Brown Actor
Raza Jaffrey Proctor
Daniel Mays Dean West
Max Casella Leon Giler
Geoff Bell Green
Richard Brake Lehmans
Jade Anouka Laura Fuller
Jack McEvoy Conor
Ivana Basic Oksana
David Duggan David Patrick
Nasser Memarzia Suleman Kaif
Ibrahim Renno Vincent
Amira Ghazalla Alia Kaif
Tawfeek Barhom Reza
Fleur Phoenix Munroe Working Girl
Degnan Geraghty Punter
Maceo Oliver Jimmy
Shane Whisker Christopher Patrick
Elly Curtis Sarah Patrick
Hugh Scully Lyle
Nuala Kelly Joan
Una Carroll Alia's Friend
Albert Christmas Porter
Wentao Ma College Student
Carmen Calle Manifestation Member
Abril Keinrath Walking Girl
Peter Newington Reza Friend

Technical Credits
Reed Dawson Morano Director
Pilar Amer Production Manager
Sean Bobbitt Cinematographer
Didac Bono Art Director
Barbara Broccoli Producer
Mark Burnell Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Christelle Conan Executive Producer
Tom Conroy Production Designer
Chris Corbould Special Effects Supervisor
Stuart Ford Executive Producer
Doone Forsyth Makeup
Robert Friedman Executive Producer
Sam Lewis Special Effects
Louise Mathews Art Director
Steve Mazzaro Score Composer
Gary McGinty Art Director
Nenazoma McNamee Art Director
Debbie McWilliams Casting
Eimer Ni Mhaoldomhnaigh Costumes/Costume Designer
Vaishali Mistry Executive Producer
Redmond Morris Co-producer
Jairo Murray Asst. Director
Andrew Noakes Co-producer
Denise O'Dell Co-producer
David Ocaña Production Manager
David Pope Co-producer
Gary Raskin Executive Producer
Greg Shapiro Executive Producer
Joan Sobel Editor
Ernesto Solo Art Director
Richard Styles Asst. Director
Donald Tang Executive Producer
Jayne-Ann Tenggren Co-producer
Tristan Versluis Makeup Special Effects
George Walker Asst. Director
Simon Williams Executive Producer
Gregg Wilson Executive Producer
Michael G. Wilson Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Rhythm Section
255. Scene Selection
1. Scene 1 [7:34]
2. Scene 2 [7:11]
3. Scene 3 [7:05]
4. Scene 4 [6:03]
5. Scene 5 [6:54]
6. Scene 6 [6:29]
7. Scene 7 [:50]
8. Scene 8 [8:53]
9. Scene 9 [9:11]
10. Scene 10 [10:02]
11. Scene 11 [9:31]
12. Scene 12 [8:49]
13. Scene 13 [9:15]
14. Scene 14 [6:28]
15. Scene 15 [5:10]

Customer Reviews