The Rambler

The Rambler

Dermot Mulroney
Director: Calvin Reeder Cast: Dermot Mulroney
Dermot Mulroney
, Lindsay Pulsipher
Lindsay Pulsipher
, James Cady
James Cady
Calvin Reeder

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, August 2


A taciturn ex-con known as The Rambler (Dermot Mulroney) embarks on a surreal cross-country journey to his long-lost brother's Oregon horse ranch, encountering a variety of enigmatic figures -- including a scientist (James Cady) who can record dreams onto VHS tapes -- along the way. Natasha Lyonne and Lindsay Pulsipher co-star.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/25/2013
UPC: 0013132564296
Original Release: 2013
Rating: R
Source: Starz / Anchor Bay
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:39:00
Sales rank: 66,068

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Dermot Mulroney The Rambler
Lindsay Pulsipher Actor
James Cady Actor
Scott Sharot Actor
Paul Blott Actor
Natasha Lyonne Actor

Technical Credits
Calvin Reeder Director,Screenwriter
Nate Bolotin Producer
Jason Collins Makeup Special Effects
Sig De Miguel Casting
David Dickson Executive Producer
David Dickson Executive Producer
Christo DiMassis Producer
Geoff Flint Production Designer
Scott Honea Score Composer
Joe Jenckes Executive Producer
Kevin Kasha Executive Producer
James Lesjek Producer
Carl W. Lucas Co-producer
Jed Maheu Score Composer
Roger M. Mayer Producer
David McFarland Cinematographer
Heather McIntosh Score Composer
Buzz Pierce Editor
Tony Rollo Executive Producer
Cathy Rollo Executive Producer
Nick Spicer Executive Producer
Aram Tertzakian Executive Producer
Alan Trever Co-producer
Jesse Trevino Costumes/Costume Designer
Stephen Vincent Casting
Clayton Young Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Rambler
1. Main Title / Released [8:47]
2. Still Adjusting [8:39]
3. "How Far To Somewhere?" [10:19]
4. A Fleshy Brunette Planet [7:23]
5. Padded Odds [7:29]
6. Rough Road [11:22]
7. Wake Of The Damned [7:47]
8. "We Belong Together" [7:06]
9. Bondage Gone Awry [5:01]
10. "My Only True Home Is The Highway" [10:45]
11. A Real Life Frankenstein [10:04]
12. End Credits [3:51]

Customer Reviews