The Possession of Hannah Grace

The Possession of Hannah Grace

Director: Diederik van Rooijen Cast: Shay Mitchell, Grey Damon, Kirby Johnson

DVD (Wide Screen)

$19.13 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.13, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, September 24


A young woman who died during a failed exorcism comes back to life in a city hospital morgue. A former cop tasked with the graveyard shift initially unbothered by the circumstances of the woman's death - soon discovers that the dead can behave in terrifying ways when the devil is involved. ~ Augustine Chay

Product Details

Release Date: 02/26/2019
UPC: 0043396511774
Original Release: 2018
Rating: R
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:25:00
Sales rank: 8,960

Special Features

Deleted scene; An autopsy of Hannah; Megan's diaries; Killer cast

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Shay Mitchell Megan Reed
Grey Damon Andrew Kurtz
Kirby Johnson Hannah Grace/Cadaver
Stana Katic Lisa Roberts / Nurse
Louis Herthum Grainger
James A. Watson Dr. Henry Lewis
Nick Thune Randy
Maximillian McNamara Dave
Jacob Ming-Trent Ernie Gainor
Marianne Bayard Female Ambulance Driver
Adrian M. Mompoint Other Ambulance Driver
Matt Mings Megan's Police Partner
Gijs Scholten van Ashat Father Marcato
Guy Clemens Father Cunningham
Sean Burns Junkie
Andrea Lyman Boston Pedestrian
George J. Vezina Background Doctor
Melissa McMeekin Meeting Host
Robert Armstrong AA Meeting Member
Steve Charette AA Meeting Member
Lexie Roth AA Meeting Member
Je-Kori Salmon Matters AA Meeting Member
Anthony Soohoo AA Meeting Member
Stephen Spewock AA Meeting Member
David Pridemore AA Meeting Member
Jeff Bellin Morgue Employee
Francine Bouska Morgue Employee
Edward P. Byrnes Morgue Employee
Monica Farrington Morgue Employee
James T. Leeber Morgue Employee
Robert B. Neville Morgue Employee
Sarah E. Olson Morgue Employee
Steven Weisz Morgue Employee
Robert J. LaTremouille Corpse
Kevin Butler Police Officer
Christina Calvao Police Officer
Edward Mattingly Police Officer
John E. Meaney Police Officer
J.P. Valenti Police Officer
Shawn Fogarty Police Officer
Alan Francis Police Officer
Andrew Perillo Doctor
Colin Allen Technician on Phone
Manny Famolare Paramedic

Technical Credits
Diederik van Rooijen Director
Andrea Ajemian Co-producer
John Frizzell Score Composer
Glenn S. Gainor Executive Producer
Todd Garner Producer
Lennert Hillege Cinematographer
Joe Iemola Sound Editor
Ryan Juggler Sound Editor
Stanley Kolk Editor
Paula Loos Production Designer
Claudia Moriel Makeup
Nancy Nayor Casting
Deborah Newhall Costumes/Costume Designer
Kevin S. Parker Sound Mixer
Angela Peri Casting
Anthony Raymond Set Decoration/Design
Sean Robins Producer
Brian Sieve Screenwriter
Kathy Tse Makeup Special Effects
Vague Vartanian Makeup Special Effects
Jake York Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Possession of Hannah Grace
1. Chapter 1
2. Chapter 2
3. Chapter 3
4. Chapter 4
5. Chapter 5
6. Chapter 6
7. Chapter 7
8. Chapter 8
9. Chapter 9
10. Chapter 10
11. Chapter 11
12. Chapter 12
13. Chapter 13
14. Chapter 14
15. Chapter 15
16. Chapter 16

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews