The Pact

The Pact

Caity Lotz
Director: Nicholas McCarthy Cast: Caity Lotz
Caity Lotz
, Kathleen Rose Perkins
Kathleen Rose Perkins
, Haley Hudson
Haley Hudson
Nicholas McCarthy


$24.12 $24.99 Save 3% Current price is $24.12, Original price is $24.99. You Save 3%.


Sisters Annie (Caity Lotz) and Nicole (Agnes Bruckner) uncover a terrifying secret about their family's past after returning home for their mother's funeral, and they experience a number of paranormal shocks while spending the night in the house where they were raised. With only a bizarre photograph of their mother posing with a mysterious woman and a series of frightening dreams to guide them, the two sisters delve into the past and find that some mysteries are best left unsolved.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/06/2012
UPC: 0030306982793
Original Release: 2012
Rating: NR
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:29:00

Special Features

Director's Commentary 'A Haunting In San Pedro' - The Making of The Pact ; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Caity Lotz Annie
Kathleen Rose Perkins Liz
Haley Hudson Stevie
Samuel Ball Giles
Mark Steger Charles Barlow,Judas
Agnes Bruckner Nicole
Casper Van Dien Creek
Dakota Bright Eva
Petra Wright Jennifer Glick
Sam Zuckerman County Clerk
Anjini Azhar Hindi Child
Rachael Kahne Waitress

Technical Credits
Nicholas McCarthy Director,Screenwriter
Walter Barnett Production Designer
Jaime Burke Co-producer
Jamie Carmichael Executive Producer
Mike Colton Sound Mixer
Ross M. Dinerstein Producer
Autonomous FX Makeup Special Effects
Chris Howland Sound Mixer
Lindsey Hayes Kroeger Casting
Ronen Landa Score Composer
Bridger Nielson Cinematographer
Joe Paganelli Musical Direction/Supervision
Dave Paige Asst. Director
Azalia Snail Costumes/Costume Designer
Chris Terhune Sound/Sound Designer
Eugene E. Thompson Sound Mixer
Adriaan Van Zyl Editor
Sam Zuckerman Associate Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Pact
1. Opening Credits [8:16]
2. Figure This Out [6:53]
3. Never Met [7:26]
4. Nice Smoke [7:45]
5. Global Search [6:08]
6. Wait Here [7:23]
7. All The Light [10:34]
8. Need Your Help [4:13]
9. Leave Me Alone [3:04]
10. I'm Sorry [5:14]
11. Do It Already [8:03]
12. Ending Credits [10:17]

Customer Reviews