The Other Woman

The Other Woman

Josie Bissett
Director: Jason Priestley Cast: Josie Bissett
Josie Bissett
, Ted Whittall
Ted Whittall
, Alan C. Peterson
Alan C. Peterson
Jason Priestley


$9.09 $9.99 Save 9% Current price is $9.09, Original price is $9.99. You Save 9%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Director Jason Priestley and screenwriter David Schultz team up to adapt author Joy Fielding's best-selling novel about a woman who sacrifices her career for marriage, only to discover that another woman is planning to steal her husband away. Jill (Josie Bissett) was an ambitious news producer whose career was on the upswing when she began an affair with married divorce lawyer David Plumley. Four years later, Jill and David have married, and Jill is attending her husband's company party when gorgeous student Nicole makes the bold claim that she plans to become David's next wife. Later, when David's boss dies under mysterious circumstances, Jill calls on her journalist friend Pete (Priestley) to help solve a deadly mystery.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/29/2010
UPC: 0733961224733
Original Release: 2008
Rating: NR
Source: A&E Home Video
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:28:00
Sales rank: 42,377

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Josie Bissett Actor
Ted Whittall Actor
Alan C. Peterson Actor
Mackenzie Porter Actor
Judith Buchan Actor
Lisa Caruk Actor
Jason Priestley Actor

Technical Credits
Jason Priestley Director
Jay Daniel Beechinor Associate Producer
Bridgette Durnford Editor
Michael Fislev Executive Producer
Jackie Lind Casting
Chad Oakes Executive Producer
Wendy Partridge Costumes/Costume Designer
Zack Ryan Score Composer
David Schultz Teleplay
Linda Williams Production Designer
Craig Wrobleski Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Other Woman
1. Introduction [10:15]
2. Very Happily Married [10:13]
3. A Sharp Lunch [6:55]
4. Rising Tension [9:17]
5. Something Wrong [8:24]
6. A Sudden Death [13:10]
7. On the Spot [8:54]
8. Shocking Revelation [11:14]
9. She Won [8:20]
10. Credits [1:00]
11. Chapter 11 [:10]
12. Chapter 12 [:00]

Customer Reviews