The Nesting

The Nesting

DVD (Wide Screen)

$10.49 $14.99 Save 30% Current price is $10.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 30%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24


An agoraphobic author decides she needs a more suitable environment in which to pen her best-selling Gothic novels and so moves to a decaying Victorian mansion. She isn't there long before she discovers that it is being haunted by a pack of ghostly prostitutes, all of whom died there when it was a house of ill repute. The spirits take over the woman and use her as their instrument of revenge.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/28/2011
UPC: 0827058115193
Original Release: 1980
Rating: R
Source: Blue Underground
Region Code: 0
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:43:00
Sales rank: 41,905

Special Features

Deleted and extended scenes ; Theatrical trailers ; TV spots ; Poster & still gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Robin Groves Lauren Cochran
Christopher Loomis Mark Felton
Michael David Lally Daniel Griffith
John Carradine Col. LeBrun
Gloria Grahame Florinda Costello
Bill Rowley Frank Beasley
David Tabor Abner Welles
Patrick Farelley Dr. Webb
Cliff Cudney Sheriff
James P. Hayden Actor
Bobo Lewis Catherine Beasley
James Saxon Earl
Lee Steele Doctor
June Berry Saphire
Jerry Hewitt GI

Technical Credits
Armand Weston Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Fred Berner Asst. Director
Joao Fernandes Cinematographer
Jack Foster Editor
Sam Lake Executive Producer
Jack Malken Score Composer
Daria Price Screenwriter
Kim Scholes Score Composer
Robert Sumner Executive Producer
Matt Vogel Special Effects
Don Walters Associate Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Nesting
1. Main Titles / Gunshots [1:19]
2. Phobia [7:20]
3. The House [5:01]
4. Trespassing [4:19]
5. The Colonel [5:16]
6. Haunted Dreams [5:59]
7. Out on a Ledge [8:04]
8. Unsolved Mysteries [4:39]
9. Supernatural Attack [6:01]
10. Waking Nightmare [4:32]
11. History Lesson [8:07]
12. Road Kill [7:18]
13. Hatchet-Face [8:45]
14. Premonition [4:07]
15. Out of the Past [6:52]
16. The Bloody Truth [7:04]
17. Rest in Peace [6:42]
18. End Credits [1:43]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews