The Magnificent Seven Ride!

The Magnificent Seven Ride!

Director: George McCowan Cast: Stefanie Powers, Mariette Hartley, Bill Lucking

DVD (Wide Screen)


This is the final sequel to The Magnificent Seven. In this chapter, the lead gunslinger has settled down with a new wife, and has become the marshal of a little town. His peaceful existence is disrupted when a psychotic outlaw rides in, robs the bank, wounds the marshal with his gun, and then rapes and kills his new wife. The marshal is then assigned to save some widowed women from ruthless banditos. To help him, he rallies an eastern journalist and five hardened convicts to ride in and stop them.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/25/2004
UPC: 0027616905772
Original Release: 1972
Rating: PG
Source: Mgm (Video & Dvd)
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Mono]
Time: 1:40:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Original theatrical trailer; Screen format: 16x9 widescreen (1.85:1); English: Mono; Spanish: Mono; English, French & Spanish language subtitles

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Stefanie Powers Laurie
Mariette Hartley Arilla
Bill Lucking Walt Drummond
Jason Wingreen Warden
Allyn Ann McLerie Mrs. Donovan
Gary Busey Hank Allan
Darrell Larson Shelly Donavan
Robert Jaffe Bob Allan
Elizabeth Thompson Skinner's Woman
Carolyn Conwell Martha
Ron Stein De Toro
Rita Rogers De Toro's Woman
Rodopho (Rudy) Acosta Juan De Toro
Michael Callan Forbes
Luke Askew Skinner
Pedro Armendariz Pepe Carral
James B. Sikking Hayes
Ed Lauter Elliott
Melissa Murphy Madge
Ralph Waite Jim MacKay
Lee Van Cleef Chris

Technical Credits
George McCowan Director
Eddie Armand Costumes/Costume Designer
Elmer Bernstein Score Composer,Musical Direction/Supervision
Frank Brendel Special Effects
Leonard Engelman Makeup
Robert Goodstein Asst. Director
John Keane Sound/Sound Designer
Fred Koenekamp Cinematographer
John T. McCormack Art Director
Arthur Rowe Screenwriter
Lynn Stalmaster Casting
Joseph J. Stone Set Decoration/Design
Walter Thompson Editor

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Main Title/"Hold It!" [3:28]
2. "He's Just a Boy!" [2:39]
3. Worth Writing About [5:32]
4. For Love of a Woman [2:34]
5. Doublecrossed! [5:13]
6. "Left for Buzzards" [5:08]
7. Revenge! [3:11]
8. A Man of God [7:59]
9. Ravaged Women [8:10]
10. Reluctant Recruits [8:31]
11. Surprise Attack [11:34]
12. Choose Your Partner [5:55]
13. Laying the Groundwork [6:12]
14. Time to Reflect [5:54]
15. Battling the Odds [13:53]
16. A New Start/Credits [4:08]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews