The Layover

The Layover

Alexandra Daddario
Director: William H. Macy Cast: Alexandra Daddario
Alexandra Daddario
, Kate Upton
Kate Upton
, Matt Barr
Matt Barr
William H. Macy

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)


After screwing up at their jobs, two best friends (Alexandra Daddario and Kate Upton) decide to take a vacation. But their plans for rest and relaxation get derailed when a hurricane warning diverts their flight, and they end up competing for the attention of a hunky fellow passenger (Matt Barr) during a long layover in St. Louis. Acclaimed actor William H. Macy directed this comedy. Matt Jones, Kal Penn, and Molly Shannon co-star.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/03/2017
UPC: 0031398270874
Original Release: 2017
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:34:00

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Alexandra Daddario Kate
Kate Upton Meg
Matt Barr Ryan
Matt Jones Craig
Molly Shannon Nancy
Kal Penn Anuj
Rob Corddry Principal Moss
Carolyn Adair Dancer/Jeweller
Emy Aneke Cab Driver
Michael Benyaer Shahar
Joey Bicicchi Tommy
Mary Black Meemaw
John Cassini Chuck
Jennifer Cheon Actor
Ronald L. Conner TSA Agent
Roark Critchlow Roger
Nestor delaZerda Groom
John B. Destry Homeless Person
Keegan Dow Airport Traveler
Lindsey Elizabeth Hayley
Carrie Genzel Harrolds Buyer
Eric Gibson Demarius
Allyson Grant Airport Announcer
Joseph Huffman Airline Employee
Jenna Johnson TSA Agent
Brian Kowalski Airline Employee
Bryan Kreutz Spit Bag Passenger
Paul Lancia Airport Ticket Agent
Ross Linton Lucas
Trenton Lucas Boy in Pool
Mònica López Dancer
William H. Macy Actor
Jaan Marion Baggage Handler
Camille Marolf Cell Phone Lady
Jamie Matteoni TSA Agent

Technical Credits
William H. Macy Director,Executive Producer
Kristian Bailey Sound Mixer
Wendy Greene Bricmont Editor
Anthony Cabral Asst. Director
Jason Cloth Executive Producer
Patricia O'Neill Cox Executive Producer
Rob Ellmore Score Composer
Roger Fires Art Director
Liz Gallacher Musical Direction/Supervision
Aaron L. Gilbert Producer
Adam F. Goldberg Executive Producer
Erika Hampson Executive Producer
Leah Haywood Score Composer
David Hornsby Screenwriter
Mark Irwin Cinematographer
Tyler Jackson Co-producer
Daniel James Score Composer
Venus Kanani Casting
Keith Kjarval Producer
Lance Krall Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Aieisha Li Costumes/Costume Designer
Mathias Mellinghaus Asst. Director
Kelly Morel Executive Producer
Cory Morel Executive Producer
Andrew Pollack Executive Producer
Dan Pringle Score Composer
Ben Ruffman Executive Producer
Alan Simpson Executive Producer
Allan J. Stitt Executive Producer
Christopher Stull Production Designer
Mary Vernieu Casting
Andrew Ward Asst. Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Layover
1. Scene 1 [18:04]
2. Scene 2 [17:26]
3. Scene 3 [19:24]
4. Scene 4 [12:56]
5. Scene 5 [13:44]
6. Scene 6 [6:05]

Customer Reviews