The Iron Orchard

The Iron Orchard

Lane Garrison
Director: Ty Roberts Cast: Lane Garrison
Lane Garrison
, Ali Cobrin
Ali Cobrin
, Austin Nichols
Austin Nichols
Ty Roberts


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


In 1939, Jim McNeely heads to West Texas to make his fortune. Over three decades, he works his way up from a roughneck to an oil tycoon. Despite his vast wealth, McNeely becomes obsessed with finding the biggest gusher in the Permian Basin, taking shortcuts, bending morals and ultimately risking everything. ~ Kaitlin Elise Miller

Product Details

Release Date: 08/06/2019
UPC: 0810017885015
Original Release: 0000
Rating: R
Source: All About The 360
Time: 1:52:00
Sales rank: 41,706

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Lane Garrison Jim McNeely
Ali Cobrin Lee Montgomery
Austin Nichols Dent Paxton
Hassie Harrison Mazie Wales
Allan Mcleod Barry Wakely
Lew Temple Ort Cooley
Donny Boaz Charlie Dupree
Gregory R. Kelly Cap Bruner
Tristan Riggs Young Bully
Temple Baker Pluto
Ned Van Zandt Thomas VanZandt
Rooster McConaughey YY Pucketts
Timothy Lee DePriest Peaches
Jordan Ray Fox Young Bison Oil Attorney
Shelley Calene-Black Madelon Wales
Gary Teague Businessman
Nolan Osmanski Buster Drum
Patrick Lescarbeau Business Man #2
Emily Garnet Esther
Alex Bilbrey Young Jim

Technical Credits
Ty Roberts Director,Editor,Producer,Screenwriter
Peter Atherton Executive Producer
Camille Scioli Chambers Producer
Scott Colquitt Art Director
James Crouch Editor
Gerry De Leon Screenwriter
Mars Feehery Production Designer
Anne Fleitas Co-producer
Van Scott Folger Co-producer
Ryan Haggerty Executive Producer
Houston Hill Producer
Juliana Hoffpauir Costumes/Costume Designer
Greg McCabe Executive Producer
Gary Newsom Executive Producer
Mathieu Plainfosse Cinematographer
Brint Ryan Executive Producer
Camille Scioli-McNamara Producer
George Sledge Producer
Duncan Thum Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Iron Orchard
1. Chapter 1 [10:00]
2. Chapter 2 [10:00]
3. Chapter 3 [9:59]
4. Chapter 4 [9:59]
5. Chapter 5 [10:00]
6. Chapter 6 [9:59]
7. Chapter 7 [10:00]
8. Chapter 8 [9:59]
9. Chapter 9 [9:59]
10. Chapter 10 [10:00]
11. Chapter 11 [6:20]
12. Chapter 12 [5:04]

Customer Reviews