The Hollow Point

The Hollow Point

Director: Gonzalo Lopez-Gallego Cast: Patrick Wilson, Ian McShane, John Leguizamo

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

$14.17 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.17, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, January 29
5 New & Used Starting at $1.99


After a cartel arms deal goes wrong, the new sheriff of a border town (Patrick Wilson) tries to put the pieces together in order to unravel the gun-running organization responsible for the outbreak of violence. Gonzalo Lopez-Gallego directed this stylized Western thriller. Lynn Collins, Ian McShane, and John Leguizamo co-star. ~ Daniel Gelb

Product Details

Release Date: 01/17/2017
UPC: 0031398259862
Original Release: 2016
Rating: R
Source: Vestron Video
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:37:00
Sales rank: 75,541

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Patrick Wilson Wallace
Ian McShane Leland
John Leguizamo Atticus
Jim Belushi Shepard
Lynn Collins Marla
Heather Beers Ellie
Michael Flynn Jesse
Nathan Stevens Clive Mercy
Dave Bresnahan Used Car Shopper
David H. Stevens Ken Mercey
David Fernandez Eugenio
Karli Hall Lilly
Deborah Lee Douglas Christina
Derek Boone Sam
Carl Hadra Clay Kinston
Marlon V. Gaines Tow Truck Driver
Derrick Dean Doctor
Corey Sondrup Kidnapper/Dead Guy
Victor Soto Prison Guard
Gilda Cersosimo McBride Mexican in the Border
Mike Brown Shopkeeper
Jim Swift Actor

Technical Credits
Gonzalo Lopez-Gallego Director,Editor
Marcel Banks Special Effects
David Allen Cluck Asst. Director
Amin Ali Gago Sound Editor,Sound Mixer
Aaron Ginsburg Producer
William Green Producer
Nick Hanson Musical Direction/Supervision
Adam Henderson Production Designer
Scott Hinckley Art Director
Andy Horwitz Producer
Lew Horwitz Executive Producer
Michael Ilitch Executive Producer
Jeff Johnson Casting
Dale Armin Johnson Executive Producer
Terry Leonard Co-producer
Nils Lyew Screenwriter
Julie B. May Executive Producer
Jose David Montero Cinematographer
Glenn P. Murray Executive Producer
Juan Navazo Score Composer
Kacie Seamons Costumes/Costume Designer
Daniel Urdiales Sound Mixer,Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Hollow Point
1. Chapter 1 [14:29]
2. Chapter 2 [20:22]
3. Chapter 3 [20:11]
4. Chapter 4 [16:56]
5. Chapter 5 [16:25]
6. Chapter 6 [8:39]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews