The Gray Man

The Gray Man

Patrick Bauchau
Director: Scott Flynn Cast: Patrick Bauchau
Patrick Bauchau
, Jack Conley
Jack Conley
, John Aylward
John Aylward
Scott Flynn

DVD (Wide Screen)

$9.12 $9.99 Save 9% Current price is $9.12, Original price is $9.99. You Save 9%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The story of one of America's most reviled yet little-known serial killers comes to the screen in this true crime thriller tracing the hunt for Albert Fish. When ten year old Grace Budd's parents allowed their daughter to attend a children's birthday party with a grandfatherly old man named Albert, they never suspected it would be the last time they saw their little girl alive. Six years later, authorities were finally able to capture Fish and hold him accountable for Grace's kidnapping, but the horrors they discovered soon thereafter would come as a shock to even the most hardened inner-city police detective. This is the story of a monster in a man's body, a bloodthirsty cannibal whose frail and kindly appearance belied his sickening true nature as the most nightmarish predator imaginable.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/28/2009
UPC: 0723952078254
Original Release: 2007
Rating: R
Source: Monarch Video
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:36:00
Sales rank: 19,411

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Patrick Bauchau Actor
Jack Conley Actor
John Aylward Actor
Silas Weir Mitchell Actor
Lexi Ainsworth Actor
Jillian Armenante Actor

Technical Credits
Scott Flynn Director
Justin Caine Burnett Score Composer
Stephen Chudej Costumes/Costume Designer
Erin Cochran Co-producer
Colleen Cochran Screenwriter
Chelle Flynn Executive Producer
George Folsey Editor
Lee Fontanella Screenwriter
Jennifer Gentile Production Designer
Ruth Lamert Casting
Robert McGee Casting
Aaron Osbourne Producer
David Rudd Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Gray Man
1. Open [3:54]
2. Rare Occasion [6:27]
3. People Lie [4:50]
4. I Curse You [5:26]
5. Prohibition Be Damned [4:32]
6. You'll Do Fine [6:00]
7. I'm Starved [7:09]
8. Tickets [3:15]
9. You're So Right [3:28]
10. No Such Place [5:38]
11. Let's Try Something [4:56]
12. Out Of The Ordinary [5:40]
13. I Saw Her [4:52]
14. We Had Lunch [4:48]
15. You Understand Me [6:04]
16. Stand Trial [6:07]
17. Your Loving Papa [9:24]
18. Credits [4:04]

Customer Reviews