The Gathering

The Gathering

Peter Gallagher
Director: Bill Eagles Cast: Peter Gallagher
Peter Gallagher
, Kristin Lehman
Kristin Lehman
, Jenna Boyd
Jenna Boyd
Bill Eagles


$9.42 $9.99 Save 6% Current price is $9.42, Original price is $9.99. You Save 6%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, April 17


A surgeon finds his life turned upside down when his wife vanishes without a trace, and he discovers that she may have been involved with a coven of witches plotting world domination. Michael Foster (Peter Gallagher) always thought he had the perfect family, but his illusions are shattered when his wife Ann (Kristin Lehman) disappears, and his daughter Zee (Jenna Boyd) develops a rebellious streak. Later, as Michael searches for clues to his wife's whereabouts, Zee's teacher reveals that Ann was rumored to have been leading a malevolent double life. It seems that an ancient sect of witches has been secretly scheming to take control of the world for centuries, and Michael's wife was one of them. When strange things begin happening all around, Michael fights back to save both Zee, and the entire the world from succumbing to the power of black magic.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/24/2010
UPC: 0733961227604
Original Release: 2007
Rating: NR
Source: A&E Home Video
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 2:52:00
Sales rank: 50,346

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Peter Gallagher Michael Foster
Kristin Lehman Ann
Jenna Boyd Zee
Jamie-Lynn Sigler Actor
Peter Fonda Thomas Carrier
Hugh Dillon Actor
James Carroll Actor
Mike Shara Actor
Greg Bryk Actor
Maria Ricossa Actor
Hannah Lochner Actor
Susanna Thompson Actor

Technical Credits
Bill Eagles Director
Steve Cosens Cinematographer
John Dondertman Production Designer
John M. Eckert Producer
David Eick Executive Producer
Tom Patricia Executive Producer
Jeff Rona Score Composer
John Shiban Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Paul Trejo Editor
Lynne M. Whitlock Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Gathering
1. Introduction [5:11]
2. Special Night [10:42]
3. She Vanished [9:02]
4. Searching for Answers [10:53]
5. Dark Powers Rising [13:24]
6. Unsuspecting Mother [10:04]
7. Visions and Memories [7:49]
8. Taking Flight [6:23]
9. On to Something [14:16]
10. Credits [1:00]
1. Previously... [:47]
2. An Act of Terror [11:33]
3. Shaking Things Up [9:42]
4. Closing In [11:09]
5. A Sacrifice [11:50]
6. Doctor in Danger [6:56]
7. Born Into the Blood [7:20]
8. A Last Chance [14:21]
9. Sacrifice [12:24]
10. Credits [1:01]

Customer Reviews