The Escape Of Prisoner 614

The Escape Of Prisoner 614

Director: Zach Golden Cast: Martin Starr, Ron Perlman, Jake McDorman

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

$19.06 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.06, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 17


In this action/comedy, two inept deputies (Martin Starr and Jake McDorman) are fired and try to get their jobs back by pursuing and apprehending an escaped prisoner convicted (George Sample III) of killing a police officer. However, the deputies quickly learn that all is not as it seems and the escapee may be innocent, forcing them to reinvestigate the case. Also starring Ron Perlman. Directed by Zach Golden. ~ Kyle Lavigne

Product Details

Release Date: 06/26/2018
UPC: 0031398288374
Original Release: 2018
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:37:00
Sales rank: 60,418

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Martin Starr Jim DOyle
Ron Perlman The Sheriff
Jake McDorman Thurman Hayford
George Sample Prisoner 614
Michael Sirow Photographer
Sondra James Marla
John D. Hickman Hunter
Wayne Pyle Train Conductor
Laurent Rejto Hunter
Rose Lane Sanfilippo Steakhouse Waitress
Andy Animal Hunter
Ralph Cashen Warden Cox
Willoughby Pyle Paper Boy

Technical Credits
Zach Golden Director,Screenwriter
Jordan Beckerman Producer
Brian Cohen Executive Producer
Martin Crane Score Composer
Rachaell Dama Costumes/Costume Designer
Jaf Farkas Art Director
Sara Golden Executive Producer
Jon Grover Editor
Brian Joseph Sound Mixer
Zach Kahl Sound Mixer
Jon Keeyes Co-producer
Adam Lee Cinematographer
Jordan Yale Levine Producer
Roxy Martinez Production Designer
Russ Posternak Co-producer
Brandon Henry Rodriguez Casting
Michael J. Rothstein Executive Producer
Shaun Sanghani Producer
Kelsey Taylor Asst. Director,Co-producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Escape of Prisoner 614
1. Chapter 1 [5:21]
2. Chapter 2 [8:49]
3. Chapter 3 [4:01]
4. Chapter 4 [5:30]
5. Chapter 5 [9:04]
6. Chapter 6 [7:08]
7. Chapter 7 [4:06]
8. Chapter 8 [6:49]
9. Chapter 9 [7:08]
10. Chapter 10 [4:49]
11. Chapter 11 [5:15]
12. Chapter 12 [6:25]
13. Chapter 13 [4:17]
14. Chapter 14 [6:18]
15. Chapter 15 [7:27]
16. Chapter 16 [4:43]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews