The Axe Murders of Villisca

The Axe Murders of Villisca

Director: Tony E. Valenzuela Cast: Robert Adamson, Jarret Sleeper, Alex Frnka

DVD (Color)

$14.22 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.22, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, February 3
5 New & Used Starting at $7.40


Two Iowa high schoolers (Robert Adamson and Jarrett Sleeper) spend their free time acting as amateur paranormal investigators, and decide to explore a possibly haunted local home where eight people were killed by an axe murderer in 1912. However, their late-night trip to the house soon becomes a terrifying free-for-all. Alex Frnka co-stars. Directed by Tony E. Valenzuela. ~ Jack Rodgers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/06/2017
UPC: 0826663176391
Original Release: 2016
Rating: NR
Source: Shout Factory
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:18:00
Sales rank: 60,577

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Robert Adamson Caleb
Jarret Sleeper Denny
Alex Frnka Jess
Conchata Ferrell Mrs. Flanks
Jon Gries Greg
Riley Bodenstab Connor
Kellan Rhude Rob
Urs Inauen Matt
Claude Knowlton Jess' Father
Ava Kolker Ingrid
Madison Lawlor Lena
Caitlyn Leone Catherine Moore
Sophia Linkletter Priscilla Connolly
Jesse G. Louis Officer Dunlap
Victoria Mayers-Gray Sarah Moore
Marc Raducci Josiah Moore
Brett Rickaby Caleb's Father
Jarid Root Herman Moore
Savannah Stehlin Elsie Holloway
Yoni Tabac Jacob
Sean Whalen Reverend Kelly
Rachel Winfree Margaret
Jodi Bianca Wise Jess' Mother

Technical Credits
Tony E. Valenzuela Director,Original Story
Kevin Abrams Executive Producer,Original Story
Seth Caplan Producer
Helena Charbila Score Composer
Cindy Cowan Executive Producer
Jamie Denenberg Executive Producer
Owen Egerton Screenwriter
Rob Embrey Sound/Sound Designer
Jeremy Gordon Casting
Carrie Grace Costumes/Costume Designer
Marie Jach Art Director
Ando Johnson Sound/Sound Designer
Beth Lipari Casting
Jason Oldak Camera Operator
Brandon Roberts Score Composer
Sage Scroope Co-producer
Tyler Stratton Asst. Director
Matthew Trotter Production Designer
Jeffrey Waldron Cinematographer
Patrick Weir Executive Producer
Michael Wormser Producer
Eric Neal Young Associate Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Axe Murders of Villisca
1. Scene 1 [3:53]
2. Scene 2 [7:43]
3. Scene 3 [7:52]
4. Scene 4 [6:55]
5. Scene 5 [8:21]
6. Scene 6 [9:26]
7. Scene 7 [5:31]
8. Scene 8 [5:38]
9. Scene 9 [7:14]
10. Scene 10 [5:20]
11. Scene 11 [6:38]
12. Scene 12 [3:01]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews