The 2 Live Crew's Greatest Hits

The 2 Live Crew's Greatest Hits


$13.94 $14.99 Save 7% Current price is $13.94, Original price is $14.99. You Save 7%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This disc contains performances from raunchy rap legends 2 Live Crew and their leader, Luther Campbell. The disc offers a standard full-frame transfer. The English soundtrack is solid, though less than spectacular. Supplemental materials include interviews with the band from the time of the Banned in the USA tour, and little-seen concert footage. This is a fine disc for fans of the band. Songs performed include "Mama Juanita," "Me So Horny," and almost a dozen others.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/23/2002
UPC: 0022471029090
Original Release: 2002
Source: Lil Joe Records
Sales rank: 35,519

Special Features

2 Live Crew rare concert footage; 2 Live Crew interviews with Too Short, Ice T, N.W.A., and Ghetto Boys; 2 Live mega mix

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Move Somethin'
1. Do Wah Diddy
1. Me So Horny
1. C'mon Babe
1. Banned in the USA
1. Mama Juanita
1. Pop That Pxxsy
1. Shake a Lil' Somethin'
1. 2 Live Party
1. The Real One
1. The 2 Live Crew Megamix Live
1. You Go Girl

Customer Reviews