Samuel L. Jackson
Director: Clark Johnson Cast: Samuel L. Jackson
Samuel L. Jackson
, Colin Farrell
Colin Farrell
, Michelle Rodriguez
Michelle Rodriguez
Clark Johnson

Blu-ray (Special Edition)

$13.49 $14.99 Save 10% Current price is $13.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 10%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Clark Johnson's big-screen adaptation of the 1970s television series S.W.A.T. stars Colin Farrell as Jim Street, a young special weapons and tactics team member who, in the film's opening sequence, is demoted after his hothead partner Jeremy Renner shoots a hostage while trying to kill her captor. In need of good press, the higher-ups call in SWAT expert Hondo Harrelson (Samuel L. Jackson) to put together an elite team that can bring some luster back to the badge. He chooses Street, veteran T.J. (Josh Charles), and tough single mother Chris Sanchez (Michelle Rodriguez). The new team survives a series of tests before hitting the streets. Their first big assignment involves transporting an international criminal (Olivier Martinez) to federal authorities. The criminal had offered a hundred million dollars to anyone who can bust him out.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/16/2018
UPC: 0683904633019
Original Release: 2003
Rating: PG-13
Source: Mill Creek Ent
Region Code: A
Time: 1:57:00
Sales rank: 17,973

Special Features

2 Full-Length audio commentary tracks with cast & crew

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Samuel L. Jackson Sgt. Dan "Hondo" Harrelson
Colin Farrell Jim Street
Michelle Rodriguez Chris Sanchez
LL Cool J Deacon "Deke" Kaye
Josh Charles T.J.
Jeremy Renner Brian "Poker" Gamble
Brian Van Holt Michael Boxer
James DuMont Gus
Olivier Martinez Alex Montel
Michael Ealy Actor
Matt Gerald Nick
Page Kennedy Travis Shipley
Benjamin King Actor
Reg E. Cathey Lt. Greg Velasquez
Larry Poindexter Capt. Thomas Fuller
Ashley Scott Actor
Richard Steinmetz S.W.A.T. Negotiator
Shannon Sturges Actor
Jay Acovone Lear Jet Pilot
Mario Aguilar Beat-Up Latino Thug
Peter Allas Bistro Gangster #1
Frankie Jay Allison Robber #2
Denis Arndt Sgt. Howard
Michael Baker Range Official
Dianne Barone Newscaster #1
Bridget the Midget Herself
Joe Bucaro Robber #3
Brad Crosby Lee
Kevin Davitian Uncle Martin Gascoigne
Reed Diamond Officer David Burress
Martin Dorsla Hip Cop
Steve Forrest S.W.A.T. Truck Driver
Maria Galvez Latino Woman
Willie Gault Newscaster #2
Lindsey Ginter Agent Hauser
Sheri Goldner Dispatcher #1
Bruce Gray Mr. Richard Segerstrom
Michael Guarnera Paramedic
Noel Guglielmi Latino Thug
Steven Hack Injured Bank Manager
Krista Hartling Motorcycle Cop
Daniel Ichikawa Sgt. Yamoto
Lucinda Jenney Kathy
Clark Johnson Deke's Handsome Partner
Tricia Kelly Waitress at Pub
Jenya Lano Monique
Brian Leckner Cashier
Iris Little Thomas Bank Supervisor
Domenick Lombardozzi GQ
Ricky Lopez Agusta Pilot #2
Elio Lupi Hot Dog Vendor
Alex Lyras Bistro Gangster #2
Larry McCormick Himself
E. Roger Mitchell Agent Kirkland
Jay Montalvo Spanish Newscaster
Neal H. Moritz Luxury Car Driver
Devika Parikh Jail Intake Reporter
Rod Perry Deke's Dad
Audra Platz Dispatcher #2
Stephen Ramsey Lear Jet Co-Pilot
Ken Rudulph Reporter
Heather Salmon Wounded Bank Teller
Gregory Sporleder Robber #1
David St. James Polish Hostage
Arlow Stewart Homeboy
Andy Umberger Deputy Chief
Nicholas Vachon Agusta Pilot #1
Jeff Wincott Ed Taylor

Technical Credits
Clark Johnson Director
Seth Arnett Stunts
David Ayer Screenwriter
Jon G. Belyeu Special Effects Supervisor
Gabriel Beristain Cinematographer
Mayne Berke Production Designer
Todd Black Executive Producer
Chris Lee Producer
Amanda Cohen Co-producer
Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Cameron Frankley Sound/Sound Designer
Gershon Ginsburg Art Director
Elliot Goldenthal Score Composer
Casey Hallenbeck Set Decoration/Design
Sarah Halley-Finn Casting
Dan Halsted Producer
Randi Hiller Casting
George Huang Co-producer
Evyen Klean Musical Direction/Supervision
Betty Krul Set Decoration/Design
Christopher Lawrence Costumes/Costume Designer
Josh Lusby Set Decoration/Design
Jim McClain Original Story,Screenwriter
David McKenna Screenwriter
Ron Mita Original Story,Screenwriter
Neal H. Moritz Producer
Steve Nelson Sound/Sound Designer
Michael Tronick Editor
Lars P. Winther Asst. Director
Dean Wolcott Set Decoration/Design

Customer Reviews