Super Mario Bros.

Super Mario Bros.

Bob Hoskins
Director: Annabel Jankel, Rocky Morton Cast: Bob Hoskins
Bob Hoskins
, John Leguizamo
John Leguizamo
Annabel Jankel, Rocky Morton,


$6.29 $6.99 Save 10% Current price is $6.29, Original price is $6.99. You Save 10%.


A pair of hapless plumbers get sucked into a parallel dimension in this video game-to-feature adaptation from Disney/Buena Vista Home Entertainment. Presented in 1.85:1 anamorphic widescreen and offering audio rendered in closed-captioned English Dolby Digital Surround, this release is sure to entertain fans if the high-jumping, mustached Nintendo hero.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/03/2003
UPC: 0786936209389
Original Release: 1993
Rating: PG
Source: Walt Disney Video
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital Surround]
Time: 1:44:00

Special Features

Dolby Digital Surround Sound; Widescreen (1.85:1)

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Bob Hoskins Mario Mario
John Leguizamo Luigi Mario
Dennis Hopper King Koopa
Samantha Mathis Daisy
Fisher Stevens Iggy
Richard Edson Spike
Fiona Shaw Lena
Dana Kaminski Daniella
Mojo Nixon Toad
Gianni Russo Scapelli
Francesca Roberts Bertha
Lance Henriksen The King
Sylvia Harman Old Lady
Don Finn Actor
Mali Finn Actor
Don Lake Sgt. Simon
Terry Finn Hat Check Girl
Thomas Merdis Goomba
Michael Lynch Goomba
Wallace Merck Goomba
Lucy Alpaugh Nun
Robert D. Raiford T.V. Announcer
Harry Murphy Reporter #1
Matt Nikko Japanese Businessman #2
Kevin West Devo Controller
Jeffrey Pillars Devo Technician
Frank Welker Creatures
Dan Castellaneta Narrator

Technical Credits
Annabel Jankel Director
Rocky Morton Director
Parker Bennett Screenwriter
Fred Caruso Co-producer
James Devis Cinematographer
Jake Eberts Producer
Timothy J. Eckel Set Decoration/Design
Mali Finn Casting
Don Finn Casting
Tim Galvin Set Decoration/Design
Mark Goldblatt Editor
Geoffrey S. Grimsman Set Decoration/Design
Jim Jennewein Screenwriter
Gary Jensen Stunts
Roland Joffé Producer
Bruton Jones Set Decoration/Design
Walter Paul Martishius Art Director
Steve Maslow Sound/Sound Designer
Barry Morrow Screenwriter
Tom S. Parker Screenwriter
Joseph Porro Costumes/Costume Designer
Caroline Ross Editor
Beth A. Rubino Set Decoration/Design
Terry Runte Screenwriter
Douglas Ryan Camera Operator
Clare Scarpulla Set Decoration/Design
Dean Semler Cinematographer
Alan Silvestri Score Composer
David Snyder Production Designer
Ed Solomon Screenwriter
Kate J. Sullivan Set Decoration/Design
Richard van Dyke Sound/Sound Designer
Brad Weston Associate Producer

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Opening Title [13:14]
2. Spaghetti [5:07]
3. Flood [7:33]
4. 65 Million Years [10:01]
5. Evolve [12:34]
6. Princess Daisey [:57]
7. Check-In [7:43]
8. Slime-Bucket [6:15]
9. First Victim [3:09]
10. Hey Mario [5:54]
11. Gateway [7:12]
12. End Credits [16:23]

Customer Reviews