Director: Nick Vallelonga Cast: Tom Berenger, Paul Sloan, Stana Katic



A deadly seductress sets out to avenge her sister, in the process uncovering a dark conspiracy that makes her question everything she's been fighting for in this action thriller featuring Tom Berenger, Tom Sizemore, William Forsythe, and Michael Biehn. Raina (Stana Katic) was deeply in love with powerful crime boss Virgil Vadalos (Berenger) until she discovered that he was involved with her sister's disappearance. After that, their relationship met a violent end. Now Raina is determined to take out Virgil and his entire crew. With nothing more than unbridled fury and a particularly sharp knife, Raina starts at the lower rungs of Virgil's organization and methodically begins moving her way up through the ranks. But Virgil is no sucker, and in order to stop the slaughter he calls on crooked cop Beck (Paul Sloan) to stop Raina no matter what it takes. Now, as the streets of Los Angeles run red with blood, Raina and Beck discover that in this city, there is no escaping the tyranny of the corrupt.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/03/2009
UPC: 0687797126498
Original Release: 2008
Rating: R
Source: Alchemy / Millennium
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:39:00

Special Features


Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Tom Berenger Virgil Vadalos
Paul Sloan Det. Beck
Stana Katic Raina
Tom Sizemore Large Bills
Kelly Hu Det. Hanover
William Forsythe Alex
Diane Venora Sylvia
Michael Biehn Lee
Amanda Brooks Penny
James Russo Engelhart
Dominique Swain Nancy
Tony Lip Gus
D.B. Sweeney Danny
Efrain Figueroa Ernesto

Technical Credits
Nick Vallelonga Director,Producer
Leo Amari Associate Producer
Jesse Corti Associate Producer
Dean Fronk Casting
Richard Halsey Editor
Cliff Martinez Score Composer
Jeff Mygatt Cinematographer
Warren Ostergard Co-producer
Donald Paul Pemrick Casting
Paul Sloan Screenwriter
Tony Wise Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Stiletto
1. Cross the Line [4:09]
2. My Girl [6:50]
3. No Reason [10:00]
4. Closer to Home [9:38]
5. Enjoyed Every Minute [5:17]
6. Nothing to Do With It [9:47]
7. More Inportant Things [9:56]
8. Take a Walk [8:23]
9. Skinhead Raid [8:31]
10. From the Beginning [12:55]
11. Enough Dead Bodies [7:43]
12. End Credits [6:12]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews