B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Starry Eyes

Starry Eyes

Alex Essoe
Director: Kevin Kolsch, Dennis Widmyer Cast: Alex Essoe
Alex Essoe
, Noah Segan
Noah Segan
Kevin Kolsch, Dennis Widmyer,


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 1


Dejected after a seemingly endless series of failed auditions, Aspiring Hollywood starlet Sarah lands a job with a mysterious production company that promises great things - if only she can withstand the grueling mental and physical transformation that her new role requires.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/03/2015
UPC: 0030306821597
Original Release: 2014
Rating: NR
Source: Dark Sky Films
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:36:00
Sales rank: 79,330

Special Features

Commentary with writer-directors Kevin Kölsch and Dennis Widmyer, and producer Travis Stevens; 10 deleted scenes; Jonathan Snipes music video; Alexandra Essoe audition video; Behind-the-scenes photo gallery; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Alex Essoe Actor
Noah Segan Actor
Pat Healy Actor
Amanda Fuller Actor
Shane Coffey Actor
Fabianne Therese Actor
Marc Senter Actor
Maria Olsen Actor
Natalie Castillo Actor
Nick Simmons Actor
Louis Dezseran Actor

Technical Credits
Kevin Kolsch Director,Screenwriter
Dennis Widmyer Director,Editor,Screenwriter
Malik B. Ali Executive Producer
Badie Ali Executive Producer
Hamza Ali Executive Producer
Adam Bricker Cinematographer
Giles Daoust Executive Producer
Brody Gusar Editor
John Jarzemsky Executive Producer
Melisa Jusufi Production Designer
Aaron B. Koontz Executive Producer
Malia Miyashiro Costumes/Costume Designer
Greg Newman Executive Producer
Greg Newman Executive Producer
Jonathan Snipes Score Composer
Travis Stevens Producer
Gena Wilbur Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Starry Eyes
1. Sarah [3:20]
2. House Party [2:47]
3. Getting the Call [2:17]
4. First Audition [5:43]
5. You Have My Attention [4:05]
6. Callback [3:11]
7. Different... [5:08]
8. It's a Little Much [4:11]
9. The Producer [6:44]
10. Taters Girl [5:12]
11. No Champagne [6:43]
12. Last Opportunity [5:46]
13. Unwell [6:10]
14. Don't Fight It [4:13]
15. Transformation [6:22]
16. Evil in the Night [6:56]
17. Sacrifice [4:13]
18. No Friends [3:45]
19. Reborn [5:33]
20. End [3:18]

Customer Reviews