Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Domhnall Gleeson
Director: J.J. Abrams Cast: Domhnall Gleeson
Domhnall Gleeson
, Harrison Ford
Harrison Ford
, Mark Hamill
Mark Hamill
J.J. Abrams

Blu-ray (Repackaged)

$31.49 $34.99 Save 10% Current price is $31.49, Original price is $34.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


In this thrilling continuation of the epic space opera, ex-stormtrooper Finn (John Boyega), scrappy desert dweller Rey (Daisy Ridley), and droid companion BB-8 get caught up in a galactic war when they come across a map containing the whereabouts of the vanished Luke Skywalker (Mark Hamill). They soon embark on an epic adventure that brings them face-to-face with heroes from the past, as well as new villains such as Kylo Ren (Adam Driver) and the First Order, a fascist regime that has emerged from the ashes of the old Empire. Carrie Fisher, Harrison Ford, Peter Mayhew, and Anthony Daniels return to reprise their roles as, respectively, Leia Organa, Han Solo, Chewbacca, and C-3PO. Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, and Gwendoline Christie co-star. J.J. Abrams directed from a script he co-wrote with Lawrence Kasdan and Michael Arndt. The film also features new contributions from composer John Williams and sound designer Ben Burtt, whose familiar palette of sounds have helped define the Star Wars universe. ~ Violet LeVoit

Product Details

Release Date: 09/22/2019
UPC: 0786936865899
Original Release: 2015
Rating: PG-13
Source: Walt Disney Video
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound, Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Sales rank: 12,503

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Domhnall Gleeson Gen. Hux
Harrison Ford Han Solo
Mark Hamill Luke Skywalker
Carrie Fisher Leia
John Boyega Finn
Kenny Baker R2-D2,R2-D2 Consultant
Anthony Daniels C-3PO
Daisy Ridley Rey
Adam Driver Kylo Ren
Oscar Isaac Poe Dameron
Andy Serkis Supreme Leader Snoke
Max von Sydow Lor San Tekka
Peter Mayhew Chewbacca
Lupita Nyong'o Maz Kanata
Gwendoline Christie Capt. Phasma
Pip Andersen Lead Stormtrooper
Joonas Suotamo Chewbacca Double
Simon Pegg Unkar Plutt
Kiran Shah Teedo
Sasha Frost Jakku Villager
Pip Torrens Colonel Kaplan
Andrew Jack Major Ematt
Rocky Marshall Colonel Datoo
Greg Grunberg Snap Wexley
Emun Elliott Brance
Brian Vernel Bala-Tik
Yayan Ruhian Tasu Leech
Sebastian Armesto Lieutenant Mitaka
Maisie Richardson-Sellers Korr Sella
Warwick Davis Wollivan
Cailey Fleming Young Rey
Mark Stanley Knight of Ren
Ken Leung Admiral Statura
Iko Uwais Razoo Quin-Fee
Anna Brewster Bazine Netal
Harriet Walter Dr. Kalonia
Tim Rose Admiral Ackbar
Erik Bauersfeld Admiral Ackbar
Mike Quinn Nien Nunb
Kipsang Rotich Nien Nunb
Michael Giacchino FN-3181
Nigel Godrich FN-9330
Judah Friedlander Bar Patron
Victor McGuire Bar Patron
Miltos Yerolemou Bar Patron
Francesca Longrigg Bar Patron
D.C. Barns Bar Patron
Matt Johnson Bar Patron
Billie Lourd Lieutenant Connix
Leanne Best Min Sakul
Crystal Clarke Ensign Goode
Claudia Sermbezis Lema Eelyak
Gerald W. Abrams Captain Cypress
Jim McGrath Vice Admiral Resdox
Philicia Saunders Tabala Zo
Morgan Dameron Commodore Meta
Jessica Henwick Jess Testor
Tosin Cole Lieutenant Bastian
James McArdle Niv Lek
Stefan Grube Yolo Ziff
Dixie Arnold Resistance Soldier
Hannah John-Kamen First Order Officer
Tom Edden First Order Officer
Kate Fleetwood First Order Officer
Richard Riddell First Order Officer
Jefferson Hall First Order Officer
Thomas Brodie-Sangster First Order Officer
Jack Laskey First Order Officer
Brian Herring BB-8 Performed by
Dave Chapman BB-8 Performed By
Bill Hader BB-8 Voice Consultant
Ben Schwartz BB-8 Voice Consultant

Technical Credits
J.J. Abrams Director,Producer,Screenwriter
David Acord Sound/Sound Designer
Amanda Beggs Sound Mixer
Maryann Brandon Editor
Alastair Bullock Art Director
Bryan Burk Producer
Ben Burtt Sound/Sound Designer
Rick Carter Production Designer
James Collins Art Director
Chris Corbould Special Effects Supervisor
Bill Corso Makeup
Robert Cowper Art Director
Filippo Dattola Animator
Peter Dorme Art Director
Jordana Finkel Art Director
Darren Gilford Art Director,Production Designer
Nina Gold Casting
Tommy Gormley Asst. Director,Co-producer
Tommy Harper Executive Producer
Mark Harris Art Director
Mark Harris Art Director
E.J. Holowicki Sound/Sound Designer
Jill Hornby Makeup
Zaini Jalani Animator
Kevin Jenkins Art Director
Michael Kaplan Costumes/Costume Designer,Makeup
Lawrence Kasdan Co-producer,Screenwriter
Kathleen Kennedy Executive Producer
Atsushi Kojima Animator
Andrew Kramer Special Effects
Ashley Lamont Art Director
Dave Logan Animator
Mary Jo Markey Editor
Claire Matthews Makeup
Stuart McCowan Sound/Sound Designer
Jason McGatlin Executive Producer
Daniel Mindel Editor
Dan Mindel Cinematographer
Jessica Needham Makeup
Sharon Nicholas Makeup
Andrew Palmer Art Director
Michelle Rejwan Co-producer
Stuart Rose Art Director
Ben Rosenblatt Co-producer
Lee Sandales Costumes/Costume Designer
Hayley Easton Street Art Director
Stephen Swain Art Director
John Swartz Co-producer
Gary Tomkins Art Director
April Webster Casting
Alyssa Weisberg Production Designer
John Williams [composer] Score Composer

Customer Reviews