Spring Break Shark Attack

Spring Break Shark Attack

Kathy Baker
Director: Paul W. Shapiro Cast: Kathy Baker
Kathy Baker
, Bryan Brown
Bryan Brown
, Shannon Lucio
Shannon Lucio
Paul W. Shapiro

DVD (Wide Screen)

$13.57 $14.99 Save 9% Current price is $13.57, Original price is $14.99. You Save 9%.


A school of ravenous tiger sharks turn a spring break celebration into a frenzied bloodbath, and the only way to survive is to stay away from the beach in a sun-soaked tale of iron-jawed terror starring Shannon Lucio, Kathy Baker, Riley Smith, and Bryan Brown. The hard-partying college coeds aren't the only ones hitting the Florida beach this spring break, and as the keg gets tapped and the beer begins to flow, a school of hungry tiger sharks prepares to move in for the kill. With a virtual buffet of tasty teenage flesh to satisfy their bottomless appetites, the crafty, water-bound killers soon commence to turning the blue waters of the beach blood red. Now forced to fight for their lives against an unrelenting onslaught of unimaginable horror, a group of desperate coeds attempts to put their higher education to the test and outsmart nature's perfect predator.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/14/2006
UPC: 0097368892149
Original Release: 2005
Rating: NR
Source: Paramount
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:29:00

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kathy Baker Mary
Bryan Brown Joel
Shannon Lucio Danielle
Riley Smith Shane
Justin Baldoni JT
Bianca Lishansky Karen
Genevieve Howard Alicia
Wayne Thornley Charlie
Mehboob Bawa Prof. Wellington
Wayne Harrison Peter
Miguel Borges Beach Patrol Captain

Technical Credits
Paul W. Shapiro Director
Ted Babcock Co-producer
Leslie Belzberg Producer
Micky Blythe Editor
Michael Brierley Cinematographer
Susan Glicksman Casting
J.J. Jamieson Executive Producer
James LaRosa Screenwriter
Danny Lux Score Composer
Birrie Le Roux Production Designer
Peter Sadowski Producer
Robert Sertner Executive Producer
David Wicht Executive Producer
Frank Von Zerneck Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Spring Break Shark Attack
1. Get the Party Started [8:35]
2. Business Is Good [8:07]
3. Up in the Club [8:34]
4. Warning [6:46]
5. Get Together [6:41]
6. Drugged [11:32]
7. Out on the Water [4:49]
8. Escape [5:22]
9. Confrontation [4:55]
10. Strange Discovery [5:25]
11. Shark Infested [5:14]
12. Come and Get It [5:12]
13. Going Under Water [4:21]
14. Back at Last [2:51]

Customer Reviews