Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Spacebabes Meet the Monsters

Spacebabes Meet the Monsters

Patrick Macnee
Director: Kathe Duba-Barnett Cast: Patrick Macnee
Patrick Macnee
, Daniel Roebuck
Daniel Roebuck
, William Sanderson
William Sanderson
Kathe Duba-Barnett




Patrick Macnee, Daniel Roebuck, and William Sanderson headline this kitschy sci-fi yarn about a trip through time gone horribly awry. A scheming professor is convinced that he can save mankind by traveling into the future, but in order to accomplish his benevolent mission he'll need some serious help. After convincing a group of down-and-out astronauts to take the trip, the professor and his trusty gorilla sidekick prepare to launch themselves into the future. But the Earth of the future bears little resemblance to the planet of the present, because in the future mankind has fallen victim to a cosmic plague, and a beautiful race of space babes reign with brutal authority. Add a horrible monster and an army of mutants into the mix, and it begins to appear that the professor's noble mission was doomed to failure all along.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/24/2008
UPC: 0089218104595
Original Release: 2003
Source: Alpha Video
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:39:00
Sales rank: 75,287

Special Features

The story of time; Behind-the-scenes featurette; Bonus scenes; Original title and trailer; Photo slide show; "my name is Gary" music video

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Patrick MacNee Actor
Daniel Roebuck Actor
William Sanderson Actor
John Norris Actor
Jean Black Actor
Peter Gardner Actor
Hal Rudnick Actor
Bob Burns Actor
James Keane Actor
Chuck Williams Actor
Serria Tawan Actor

Technical Credits
Kathe Duba-Barnett Director,Producer
Buddy Barnett Producer
Brad Linaweaver Original Story
John Norris Executive Producer
Edward L. Plumb Executive Producer
Chuck Williams Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Spacebabes Meet the Monsters
1. Chapter 1 [2:43]
2. Chapter 2 [4:31]
3. Chapter 3 [6:56]
4. Chapter 4 [8:43]
5. Chapter 5 [8:02]
6. Chapter 6 [8:10]

Customer Reviews