Sonic the Hedgehog

Sonic the Hedgehog

Director: Jeff Fowler Cast: James Marsden
James Marsden
, Ben Schwartz
Ben Schwartz
, Tika Sumpter
Tika Sumpter
Jeff Fowler
Sonic the Hedgehog

Sonic the Hedgehog

Director: Jeff Fowler Cast: James Marsden
James Marsden
, Ben Schwartz
Ben Schwartz
, Tika Sumpter
Tika Sumpter
Jeff Fowler

Blu-ray (Special Edition / Wide Screen / Subtitled / Dubbed / 2 PACK)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 15


The world needed a hero, we got a hedgehog. Powered with incredible speed, Sonic The Hedgehog (voiced by Ben Schwartz), aka The Blue Blur, embraces his new home on Earth. That is, until he accidentally knocks out the power grid and sparks the attention of super-uncool evil genius Dr. Robotnik (Jim Carrey). Now it's super-villain vs. super-sonic in an all-out race across the globe to stop Robotnik from using Sonic's unique power for world domination. Sonic teams up with The Donut Lord, aka Sheriff Tom Wachowski (James Marsden), to save the planet in this live-action adventure comedy that's fun for the whole family.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/24/2020
UPC: 0032429349941
Original Release: 2020
Rating: PG
Source: Paramount
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:38:00
Sales rank: 26,306

Special Features

Closed Caption; Blu-Ray Includes: ; Deleted scenes; Bloopers; Sonic's Next Adventure!; Building Robotnik with Jim Carrey; And More!!!; 1080p High Definition; Dolby Atmos; English Audio Description; English SDH

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
James Marsden Tom Wachowski
Ben Schwartz Sonic the Hedgehog
Tika Sumpter Maddie
Jim Carrey Dr. Robotnik
Natasha Rothwell Rachel
Adam Pally Wade
Neal McDonough Major Bennington
Leanne Lapp Tissue Girl
Debs Howard New Girlfriend
Michael Hogan Actor
Lisa Chandler Minivan Mom
Shannon Chan-Kent Roundhouse Waitress
Elfina Luk Secretary of Homeland Security
Lee Majdoub Agent Stone
Emma Oliver Parisian Little Girl
Bailey Skodje Minivan Kid #1
Tom Butler Commander Walters
Frank C. Turner Crazy Girl
Dean Petriw Minivan Kid #2
Melody Nosipho Niemann JoJo
Bethel Lee Receptionist
Nicholas Dohy Tough Bar Patron
Scott Patey Actor
Jeff Sanca Mini Van Dad
Jeanie Cloutier Business Woman
Steve Warky Nunez Driver
Jeremy Arnold Business Man
Eleanor Whibley Mrs. Porter
John Flanagan Military Soldier
Breanna Watkins Line Dancer
Richard David Lecoin Military Soldier

Technical Credits
Jeff Fowler Director,Executive Producer
Erik Aadahl Sound/Sound Designer
Nicole Abellera Casting
Juan Alcaraz Aguera Animator
Toby Ascher Executive Producer
Sebastian Badea Animator
Christopher Beach Art Director
Alex Burdett Special Effects Supervisor
Laura Calvo Makeup
Patrick Casey Original Story,Screenwriter
Brenda Casillas Animator
Fernanda Cruz Animator
Lucas Degani Animator
Nikhil Deshmukh Animator
Belen Sousa Dominguez Animator
Ümit Dönmez Animator
Sarah Fernandez Production Manager
Maree Fletcher Animator
Bibi Fontana Animator
AJ Gillespie Animator
Thomas Baez Gomez Animator
Grant Harris Animator
Sean Haworth Production Designer
Tom Holkenborg Score Composer
Craig Humphries Art Director
Takeshi Ito Producer
Josh Janousky Animator
Dan Jevons Co-producer
Dmitri M. Johnson Co-producer
Selman Kantarci Animator
Patrick Kern Animator
Nicolette Kiss Animator
Taiga Kurosawa Animator
Justin Lee Animator
Bobby Liauw Animator
Masanao Maeda Executive Producer
Daniel Mandina Animator
Paris Marin Animator
Juan Martinez Animator
Jeanne McCarthy Casting
Andrew Lee McConnell Set Decoration/Design
Debra McGuire Costumes/Costume Designer
Tim Miller Executive Producer
Josh Miller Original Story,Screenwriter
Nan Morales Executive Producer
Neal H. Moritz Producer
Taylor Muhoberac Animator
L. Justin Muller Asst. Director
Toru Nakahara Producer
Debra Neil-Fisher Editor
Mie Onishi Associate Producer
Nash Pereira Animator
Sofia Phillips Makeup
Claudia Ramcke Animator
Travis Ramsdale Animator
Nicola Russi Animator
Hajime Satomi Executive Producer
Haruki Satomi Executive Producer
Stacey Schroeder Editor
Bryan Sutton Set Decoration/Design
Oren Uziel Screenwriter
Ethan Van der Ryn Sound/Sound Designer
Maria J. Venegas-Spadafora Animator
Tim Walston Sound/Sound Designer
Michael Williams Production Manager
Jay Williams Asst. Director
Stephen F. Windon Cinematographer
Leslie Woo Casting
Junkie XL Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Sonic the Hedgehog - Feature Film
1. Chapter 1
2. Chapter 2
3. Chapter 3
4. Chapter 4
5. Chapter 5
6. Chapter 6
7. Chapter 7
8. Chapter 8
9. Chapter 9
10. Chapter 10
11. Chapter 11
12. Chapter 12
13. Chapter 13
14. Chapter 14
15. Chapter 15
16. Chapter 16

Customer Reviews