Snoopy, Come Home

Snoopy, Come Home

Bill Melendez
 Cast: Bill Melendez
Bill Melendez
, Chad Webber
Chad Webber
, Robin Kohn
Robin Kohn
, Stephen Shea
Stephen Shea

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

$11.69 $12.99 Save 10% Current price is $11.69, Original price is $12.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The Snoopy/Charlie Brown newspaper cartoon series burgeoned into a considerable empire for Charles M. Schulz, as it became an American phenomenon which spoke for an entire generation. In this feature-length animation, Lila, Snoopy's previous owner, writes him from the hospital and invites him to visit. Aided by his loyal bird companion Woodstock, he does. When she asks him to come back to live at her house, he agrees and goes back to tell Charlie Brown goodbye.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/10/2015
UPC: 0032429212658
Original Release: 1972
Source: Paramount
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:20:00
Sales rank: 3,999

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Chad Webber Charlie Brown
Robin Kohn Lucy Van Pelt
Stephen Shea Linus Van Pelt
David Carey Schroeder
Johanna Baer Lila
Bill Melendez Snoopy
Hilary Momberger Sally
Linda Mendelson Frieda
Christopher de Faria Peppermint Patty
Linda Ercoli Clara
Don Ralke Conductor

Technical Credits
Bill Melendez Director,Producer
Evert Brown Animator
Vasu Dickson Cinematographer
Robert T. Gillis Editor
Charles McCann Editor
Lee Mendelson Producer
Don Ralke Score Composer,Musical Arrangement
Charles M. Schulz Consultant/advisor,Screenwriter
Richard M. Sherman Score Composer,Songwriter
Robert B. Sherman Score Composer,Songwriter
Nick Vasu Cinematographer
Rudy Zamora Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Snoopy, Come Home
1. A Great Pair [5:54]
2. Uaappreciated [4:28]
3. Letter To The Editor [6:20]
4. Ready To Rumble [4:44]
5. Lila's Letter [6:54]
6. All Tied Up [6:02]
7. Catch Me If You Can [7:37]
8. Worried Sick [7:37]
9. Sneaking In [3:24]
10. Feeling Guilty [4:46]
11. Investigation [6:40]
12. Farewell [8:17]
13. Home Sweet Home [6:05]
14. End Credits [1:36]

Customer Reviews