Smurfs: The Lost Village

Smurfs: The Lost Village

Demi Lovato
Director: Kelly Asbury Cast: Demi Lovato
Demi Lovato
, Rainn Wilson
Rainn Wilson
, Joe Manganiello
Joe Manganiello
Kelly Asbury

Blu-ray (Wide Screen)

$13.49 $14.99 Save 10% Current price is $13.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The little blue homunculi created by Belgian cartoonist Peyo return for another adventure, this time involving a quest through the Forbidden Forest to discover a long-hidden village hinted at in a treasure map. Smurfette (voiced by Demi Lovato), Brainy (Danny Pudi), Clumsy (Jack McBrayer), and Hefty (Joe Manganiello) must evade the clutches of the evil wizard Gargamel (Rainn Wilson) as they embark on their journey to find another community of Smurfs. Julia Roberts, Ariel Winter, Michelle Rodriguez, Ellie Kemper, and Mandy Patinkin also lend their voices to this animated fantasy. ~ Violet LeVoit

Product Details

Release Date: 07/11/2017
UPC: 0043396488465
Original Release: 2017
Rating: PG
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: ABC
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:30:00
Sales rank: 22,241

Special Features

Blu-Ray Exclusives: ; The lost auditions; 4 deleted scenes; ; Demi Lovato meets Smurfette; Lost Village dance along; Smurfify your nails; Kids at heart! the making of Smurfs: The Lost Village; Meghan Trainor "I'm A Lady" music video; Baker Smurf's mini kitchen; Draw your favorite Smurfs; And more!; Sneak peek at The Emoji Movie

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Demi Lovato Smurfette
Rainn Wilson Gargamel
Joe Manganiello Hefty Smurf
Jack McBrayer Clumsy Smurf
Danny Pudi Brainy Smurf
Michelle Rodriguez Smurf Storm
Ellie Kemper Smurf Blossom
Ariel Winter Smurf Lily
Mandy Patinkin Papa Smurf
Julia Roberts Smurf Willow
Frank Welker Azrael
Meghan Trainor SmurfMelody
Bret Marnell Snappy Bug/Handy Smurf
Kelly Asbury Nosey Smurf
Jake Johnson Grouchy Smurf
Gabriel Iglesias Jokey Smurf
Tituss Burgess Vanity Smurf
Jeff Dunham Farmer Smurf
Patrick Ballin Patient Smurf/Frank the Caterpillar
Gordon Ramsey Baker Smurf
Melissa Sturm SmurfJade
Alan Mechem Passerby Smurf
Danik Thomas Karate Smurf

Technical Credits
Kelly Asbury Director
Juan Alejandro Gomez Acosta Animator
Mary Elllen Bauder Andrews Producer
David Badgerow Animator
Philip Barnard Animator
Jessica Bartoshewski Animator
Guillaume Belanger Animator
Theresa Bentz Production Manager
Patrice Berube Animator
Simon Zizan Black Animator
Earl Brawley Animator
Nelson Brown Animator
Byung Joo Choi Animator
Joseph Chong Animator
Jocelyn Cofer Animator
Stephen Cooper Animator
Veronique Culliford Co-producer
Zvi Simcha Eaton Animator
Martin Esnaola Animator
Mike Feil Animator
Kitty Lai Ching Fung Animator
Joe Gearing Animator
Robin George Animator
Ryan Gong Animator
Dean Gordon Art Director
Raja Gosnell Executive Producer
Scott Guppy Animator
Rhys Hanan Animator
Stacey Harman Screenwriter
Brandon Jeffords Original Story
Jordan Kerner Producer
Mandy Kisthardt-Tankenson Co-producer
Christopher Lennertz Score Composer
Bret Marnell Editor
Charles Maynes Sound/Sound Designer
H. Lee Peterson Editor
Pamela Ribon Screenwriter
Robert L. Sephton Sound/Sound Designer
Jussi Tegelman Sound/Sound Designer
Johnna Todesco Animator
Tom Davis Animator
Noelle Triaureau Production Designer
Marcelo Vignali Art Director
Ben Waisbren Executive Producer

Customer Reviews