Slay the Dragon

Slay the Dragon

Ari Berman
Director: Chris Durrance, Barak Goodman Cast: Ari Berman
Ari Berman
, David Daley
David Daley
Chris Durrance, Barak Goodman,

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, November 2


Co-directors and co-producers Barak Goodman and Chris Durrance's documentary examines the practice of gerrymandering in America. It shows how the redrawing of voting districts is tied to controversies such as the Flint water crisis and bathroom bills, while also spotlighting activists fighting to preserve democratic integrity. ~ Augustine Chay

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/07/2020
UPC: 0876964016933
Original Release: 2019
Source: Magnolia Home Ent
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:44:00
Sales rank: 62,369

Special Features

Closed Caption; Filmmaker commentary with director Barak Goodman, director Chris Durrance, co-producer Grace McNally, and editor Seth Bomse

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ari Berman Participant
David Daley Participant
Margaret Dickson Participant
Anita Earls Participant
Katie Fahey Participant
Ruth Greenwood Participant
Chris Jankowski Participant
Justin Levitt Participant
Vann Newkirk Participant
Dale Schultz Participant
Nick Stephanopoulos Participant
Chris Taylor Participant
Stephen Wolf Participant

Technical Credits
Chris Durrance Director,Producer
Barak Goodman Director,Producer
Charlotte Cooley Associate Producer
Gary Lionelli Score Composer
Grace McNally Co-producer
Coralie C. Paul Executive Producer
Nick Ramey Camera Operator
Sam Russell Cinematographer
Jeff Skoll Executive Producer
William vonMueffling Executive Producer
Diane Weyermann Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Slay the Dragon
1. Chapter 1 [8:34]
2. Chapter 2 [7:37]
3. Chapter 3 [9:20]
4. Chapter 4 [8:57]
5. Chapter 5 [9:32]
6. Chapter 6 [8:32]
7. Chapter 7 [8:08]
8. Chapter 8 [8:08]
9. Chapter 9 [9:10]
10. Chapter 10 [8:48]
11. Chapter 11 [7:56]
12. Chapter 12 [9:03]

Customer Reviews