Slaughter of the Innocents

Slaughter of the Innocents

Scott Glenn
Director: James Glickenhaus Cast: Scott Glenn
Scott Glenn
, Jesse Cameron-Glickenhaus
Jesse Cameron-Glickenhaus
, Darlanne Fluegel
Darlanne Fluegel
James Glickenhaus

Blu-ray (Color / Wide Screen)

$22.49 $24.99 Save 10% Current price is $22.49, Original price is $24.99. You Save 10%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


An FBI agent stationed in Cleveland is assigned to investigate a case in Utah where a serial killer is molesting and murdering children. The agent discovers ties between the murders and a bearded, crazed religious fanatic who believes himself to be Noah and who is building a huge ark in a cave.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/11/2019
UPC: 0654930320792
Original Release: 1993
Source: Synapse Films
Region Code: ABC
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:44:00
Sales rank: 28,093

Special Features

Audio commentary with director James Glickenhaus; Archival interviews with James Glickenhaus, Jesse Cameron-Glickenhaus and Scott Glenn; All-new 2019 featurettes with make-up effects designer Gabe Bartalos, and director of photography Mark Irwin; U.S. and international theatrical trailers; Archival electronic press kit featurette; Deleted scenes; Alternate assault sequence

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Scott Glenn Stephen Broderick
Jesse Cameron-Glickenhaus Jesse
Darlanne Fluegel Susan Broderick
Terri Hawkes Ellen Jenkins
Sheila Tousey Agent Lemar
Tim Colceri Warden Bates
Armin Shimerman Dr. Mort Seger
Leo Geter William Barnes
J. Stephen Brady Bobby Martel
H.E.D. Redford Prison Chaplain
Zitto Kazann Mordecai Booth
Charles Cragin Sister Mary
Jay Bernard Lou Thurston
Michael Scott Press Person #1
Linden Ashby Officer Olmon
Donna Todd Librarian
Geoff Hansen Television Evangelist
Zakes Mokae Library Janitor
Mark Daneri Crime Technician
Kevin Sorbo John Willison
Thom Dillon Mark Denton
Henry Brown Stanley Moorehead
Susanna Thompson Connie Collins
Richard Stay Store Cashier

Technical Credits
James Glickenhaus Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Jack Ballance Production Designer
Debbie Lee Carrington Stunts
Mark Irwin Cinematographer
Frank Isaac Producer
Terry Jackson Stunts
Shawna Leavell Costumes/Costume Designer
Tom Morga Stunts
Fern Orenstein Casting
Beau Peterson Set Decoration/Design
Nicholas T. Preovolos Production Designer
Joe Renzetti Score Composer
Jef Richard Producer
Leonard Shapiro Executive Producer
Alan Solomon Executive Producer
Kevin Tent Editor
Joan Weidman Production Manager

Customer Reviews