Pub. Date:
Shania Twain: The Platinum Collection

Shania Twain: The Platinum Collection


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 23


Shania Twain: The Platinum Collection combines 21 of the country superstar's stylish music videos and presents them in chronological order, providing a definitive retrospective of her work over her first three albums. Each video is presented in its original broadcast aspect ratio. "What Made You Say That?," "Whose Beds Have Your Boots Been Under?," "You're Still the One," and many other songs comprise the over 80 minutes of music that constitute this generous release. Fans of Twain will not be disappointed by this DVD.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/06/2001
UPC: 0008817025896
Original Release: 2001
Source: Virgin Int'l
Time: 1:20:00
Sales rank: 2,860

Special Features

[None specified]

Scene Index

Side #1 --
0. Gallery
1. What Made You Say That [3:02]
2. Dance With The One That Brought You [2:28]
3. You Lay A Whole Lot of Love on Me [2:47]
4. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under? [4:25]
5. Any Man of Mine [4:10]
6. The Woman in Me(Needs The Man in You) [4:47]
7. (If You're Not in it for Love)I'm Outta Here! [4:40]
8. You Win my love [4:32]
9. No one needs to Know [3:46]
10. Home ain't where his heart is(Anymore) [4:11]
11. God bless the Child [3:49]
12. Love gets me every Time [3:34]
13. Don't be Stupid(You know I love you) [3:47]
14. You're still the one [3:36]
15. Honey,I'm Home [3:43]
16. From this moment on [4:07]
17. That don't impress me much [3:45]
18. Man!I feel like a woman! [3:55]
19. You've got a way [3:28]
20. Come on over [3:11]
21. Rock this country! [4:40]

Customer Reviews