Rod Stewart: One Night Only! Live at Royal Albert Hall

Rod Stewart: One Night Only! Live at Royal Albert Hall

Rod Stewart
Director: David Mallet Cast: Rod Stewart
Rod Stewart
, Dame Edna Everage
Dame Edna Everage
, Chrissie Hynde
Chrissie Hynde
David Mallet


$17.99 $19.99 Save 10% Current price is $17.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 10%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Rocker-turned-crooner of standards Rod Stewart offers fans a long look at both sides of his musical personality in this concert video, in which Stewart and his band are joined on-stage by the BBC Concert Orchestra and the London Community Gospel Choir, as well as a handful of special guests. Rod Stewart: One Night Only -- Live at Royal Albert Hall includes performances of "You Wear It Well," "Stay With Me" (with Ron Wood), "Reason to Believe," "They Can't Take That Away From Me," "As Time Goes By" (with Chrissie Hynde), "Blue Moon," "Sailing," and more.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/07/2004
UPC: 0828766483598
Original Release: 2004
Rating: NR
Source: Rca
Sales rank: 26,127

Special Features

Exclusive countdown to the show with interviews, backstage & rehearsal footage; An extensive biography of Rod Stewart; 5.1 audio mix

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Intro/You Wear It Well [4:45]
2. Some Guys Have all the Luck/Addicted to Love [7:26]
3. Handbags & Gladrags [4:51]
4. Reason to Believe [3:53]
5. Stay With Me Featuring Ron Wood [4:32]
6. Rhythm of My Heart [4:15]
7. Hot Legs [3:36]
8. First Cut is the Deepest [4:46]
9. You're in My Heart [4:41]
10. They Can't Take That Away From Me [:00]
11. Blue Moon [3:21]
12. What a Wonderful World [4:27]
13. As Time Goes By [4:34]
14. For Sentimental Reasons [5:39]
15. I Don't Want to Talk About It [3:41]
16. Maggie May/Gasoline Alley [5:41]
17. Sailing [8:03]

Customer Reviews