Rockin' the Corps

Rockin' the Corps

Director: Daniel E. Catullo III, Lawrence Jordan Cast: Godsmack, Hootie & the Blowfish

DVD (Wide Screen / DTS)


Rockin' the Corps documents a music and comedy concert held to honor Marines returning from Iraq. The concert offers a variety of acts including the hard rocking Kiss and Ted Nugent, the hip-hop sound of Ja Rule, the smooth R&B of Destiny's Child, and the comedy of Cedric the Entertainer, Louie Anderson, and Jay Mohr.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/06/2005
UPC: 0014381273229
Original Release: 2005
Rating: NR
Source: Image Entertainment
Region Code: 0
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound, Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 2:00:00

Special Features

Backstage Pass: Behind the scenes with Ja Rule and the troops; Guitar Showdown: Marine and Godsmack; Exclusive featurettes: Cedric & the Girls, Bodybuilding, Ted & Sully: Marines for the Day and Expeditionary Fighting Vehicle; Theatrical trailer; Public service announcement; Interviews with the producers; Rehearsal and bonus footage

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Rockin' the Corps
1. Evolution of a Marine [4:37]
2. Star Spangled Banner Performed by Ted Nugent [2:28]
3. Cedric the Entertainer Presents...Godsmack [5:02]
4. Godsmack: Awake [5:53]
5. Godsmack: Whatever [7:38]
6. Godsmack: I Stand Alone [3:55]
7. Ted Nuggent & Godsmack: Cat Scratch Fever [5:14]
8. Ted Nugent & Godsmack: Stranglehold [9:58]
9. Richie Sambora: Livin' on a Prayer [6:14]
10. Richie Sambora: It's My Life [4:46]
11. Richie Sambora: Wanted Dead or Alive [11:53]
12. Hootie & the Blowfish: Only Wanna Be With You [3:56]
13. Hootie & the Blowfish: Time [4:48]
14. Hootie & the Blowfish: Hold My Hand [7:38]
15. Destiny's Child: Soldier [4:39]
16. Destiny's Child: Crazy in Love [4:08]
17. Destiny's Child: Survivor [4:55]
18. Kiss: Detroit Rock City [5:22]
19. Kiss: Love Gun [5:14]
20. Kiss: Rock & Roll All Night [7:23]
21. End Credits [3:43]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews