Bill Pullman
Director: David Semel Cast: Bill Pullman
Bill Pullman
, Natascha McElhone
Natascha McElhone
, Michael Massee
Michael Massee
David Semel


$19.36 $19.99 Save 3% Current price is $19.36, Original price is $19.99. You Save 3%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Faith and skepticism walk side by side as two people look toward what might be the end of the world in this made-for-TV supernatural thriller. Richard Massey (Bill Pullman) is a college professor whose teenaged daughter recently died at the hands of a Satanist, who killed the girl as part of a ritual. While Massey is a confirmed atheist, he's trying to make some sort of sense of his daughter's death when he meets Sister Josepha Montifiore (Natascha McElhone), a nun who does research in unusual phenomena. Sister Josepha has become convinced that a number of signs point to the appearance of the Antichrist and the Apocalypse as predicted in the Book of Revelations; Massey becomes her skeptical accomplice as he searches for closure. Written for the screen by David Seltzer, the miniseries Revelations debuted on NBC on April 13, 2005.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/28/2005
UPC: 0025192851322
Original Release: 2005
Rating: NR
Source: Universal Studios
Region Code: 1
Time: 4:30:00
Sales rank: 10,479

Special Features

On-set interviews with Bill Pullman, Natascha McElhone, Michael Massee, and writer/producer David Seltzer

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 -- Revelations, Disc I: Hours I-III
1. Turbulent Times [7:13]
2. Lightning Strikes [16:02]
3. He Doesn't Bleed [10:25]
4. Unlikely Partners [9:20]
1. Finding Jesus [3:28]
2. Here on Earth [8:34]
3. Born of a Virgin [9:16]
4. Miracle Child [6:03]
1. Escalating Turmoil [3:52]
2. The King is Coming [9:04]
3. Virgin Mother [10:58]
4. The Stranger [17:54]
Side #2 -- Revelations, Disc II: Hours IV-VI
1. Birth of a Star [4:05]
2. Making a Bargain [10:40]
3. The Antichrist [16:44]
4. Battle of the Gods [10:46]
1. Deal With the Devil [4:22]
2. Under Siege [10:19]
3. Secret Crypt [14:46]
4. Disciples of Satan [2:58]
1. The Time [5:26]
2. The Place [6:07]
3. Losing Faith [15:56]
4. A Chld is Born [15:32]

Customer Reviews