Return of the Living Dead 5: Rave to the Grave

Return of the Living Dead 5: Rave to the Grave

Aimee Lynn Chadwick
Director: Ellory Elkayem Cast: Aimee Lynn Chadwick
Aimee Lynn Chadwick
, Cory C. Hardrict
Cory C. Hardrict
, John Keefe
John Keefe
Ellory Elkayem

DVD (Wide Screen)

$13.64 $14.99 Save 9% Current price is $13.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 9%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


In this sequel to 1985's Return of the Living Dead, a bunch of horny teens discover that their new designer drug is actually a chemical that turns humans into flesh-eating zombies. Unfortunately, they don't make this discovery until they're in the middle of an enormous outdoor dance party, where the wild costumes and chemically induced shenanigans make it difficult to tell who's a zombie and who's simply having a good time. Although it shares plot points, characters, actors, and crew with Return of the Living Dead 4: Necropolis, Return of the Living Dead 5: Rave to the Grave features only a cameo from Peter Coyote, the sole bold-faced name from the previous film. Both movies were co-written by William Butler, who previously acted in 1990's Night of the Living Dead remake, among other horror films.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/20/2007
UPC: 0031398204558
Original Release: 2005
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:26:00
Sales rank: 19,298

Special Features

16x9 widescreen version; 2.0 Dolby Surround audio; English closed captions; English and Spanish subtitles; Trailers

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Return of the Living Dead 5: Rave to the Grave
1. Intro [3:40]
2. Bye Bye [2:38]
3. More Trouble [5:41]
4. Pool Party [4:08]
5. Jackpot [3:57]
6. Bad Feeling [3:50]
7. Little Pleasures [4:03]
8. Brains [2:49]
9. Help Me [4:02]
10. Questions [4:58]
11. Setting Up [3:05]
12. Back Off [4:35]
13. Infected [2:21]
14. Bulls Eye [4:43]
15. Something's Wrong [3:56]
16. My Bad [3:26]
17. The Rave [4:45]
18. Costumes [3:17]
19. Find Her [4:00]
20. Too Dangerous [3:48]
21. Go [3:12]
22. Back Up [4:25]
23. Come On [4:04]
24. End Credits [4:10]

Customer Reviews