Henry Hopper
Director: Gus Van Sant Cast: Henry Hopper
Henry Hopper
, Mia Wasikowska
Mia Wasikowska
, Ryo Kase
Ryo Kase
Gus Van Sant

Blu-ray (Wide Screen)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 20


Eccentric funeral crasher Enoch (Henry Hopper) finds his ideal soul mate in beautiful but mysterious Annabelle (Mia Wasikowska), who claims to work in a hospital but harbors a sensitive secret. Later, after Enoch opens up to Annabelle about his only friend, an outspoken ghost named Hiroshi, their fledgling romance is put to the ultimate test. Director Gus Van Sant teams with playwright Jason Lew to adapt Lew's play of the same name.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/24/2012
UPC: 0043396392434
Original Release: 2011
Rating: PG-13
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: ABC
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:31:00
Sales rank: 33,530

Special Features

Deleted scenes; Gus Van Sant's silent version of Restless ; 5 featurettes that explore the making of the film, selecting the director and cast and the complex relationships between Enoch, Annabel & Hiroshi

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Henry Hopper Enoch
Mia Wasikowska Annabel
Ryo Kase Hiroshi
Schuyler Fisk Elizabeth
Jane Adams Mabel
Lusia Strus Rachel
Chin Han Dr. Lee

Technical Credits
Gus Van Sant Director,Producer
Eric Black Executive Producer
Sarah Bowen Executive Producer
Brett Cranford Co-producer
David Allen Cress Executive Producer
Danny Elfman Score Composer
Daniel Glicker Costumes/Costume Designer
Elliot Graham Editor
Brian Grazer Producer
Benjamin Hayden Art Director
Bryce Dallas Howard Producer
Ron Howard Producer
Erica Huggins Executive Producer
Jason Lew Screenwriter
Francine Maisler Casting
Frank Mancuso Executive Producer
Anne Ross Production Designer
Harris Savides Cinematographer
Michael Sugar Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Restless
1. Chapter 1 [6:18]
2. Chapter 2 [4:30]
3. Chapter 3 [3:42]
4. Chapter 4 [6:33]
5. Chapter 5 [4:41]
6. Chapter 6 [4:19]
7. Chapter 7 [5:28]
8. Chapter 8 [5:28]
9. Chapter 9 [5:44]
10. Chapter 10 [7:28]
11. Chapter 11 [4:13]
12. Chapter 12 [4:48]
13. Chapter 13 [4:06]
14. Chapter 14 [4:20]
15. Chapter 15 [6:28]
16. Chapter 16 [12:45]

Customer Reviews