Tom Hughes
Director: Mateo Gil Cast: Tom Hughes
Tom Hughes
, Charlotte Le Bon
Charlotte Le Bon
, Oona Chaplin
Oona Chaplin
Mateo Gil

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


A terminal cancer diagnosis leads Marc (Tom Hughes) to cryogenically preserve himself in the hope of prolonging his life. He is resuscitated 60 years later, but his attempts to adjust to the strange new world of the future are complicated by his memories of his longtime love, Naomi (Oona Chaplin). Written and directed by Mateo Gil. ~ Alexis Culotta

Product Details

Release Date: 10/03/2017
UPC: 0191329031643
Original Release: 2016
Rating: NR
Source: Universal Studios
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:48:00
Sales rank: 55,910

Special Features

English SDH

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Tom Hughes Marc Jarvis
Charlotte Le Bon Elizabeth
Oona Chaplin Naomi
Barry Ward West
Julio Perillan Dr. Serra
Rafael Cebrian Jeffrey
Bruno Sevilla Charles
Daniel Horvath Surgeon
Alex Hafner The Elderly Hornball
Godeliv VandenBrandt Sigourney
Melina Matthews Technician
Efrain Angles Human Head
Sebastian R. Bugge Hunk on Dance Floor Meeting Naomi
Tony Corvillo Surgeon 3
Jordi Cots Re Animated 6
Oscar Dorta Reanimated
Saras Gil Andrea
Billy Jeffries Man in Convertible
Nikol Kollars Dr. Gethers
Angelo Olivier Marc's Father
Frida Palsson Surgeon 2
Karina Matas Piper Pretty Young Woman
Mark Schardan Oncologist
Yone Sosa Lizard Boy
Sergi Subirà Reanimated

Technical Credits
Mateo Gil Director,Screenwriter
Marina Fuentes Arredonda Associate Producer
Alain Bainee Production Designer
Clara Bilbao Costumes/Costume Designer
Pau Esteve Birba Cinematographer
Dixie Chassay Casting
Ibon Cormenzana Producer
Guillermo DeLaCal Editor
Angel Durandez Executive Producer
Ignasi Estape Producer
Dani Fontrodona Sound Mixer
Tom Hughes Associate Producer
Genevieve Lemal Executive Producer
Luci Lenox Casting
Fernando Liesa Production Manager
Natalia Montoya Makeup
Laura Diez Mora Sound Editor
Fabiola Ordoyo Sound/Sound Designer
Marc Orts Sound Mixer
Jordi Sanagustí Asst. Director
Sandra Tapia Associate Producer
Anna Pujol Tauler Art Director
Jerome Vidal Executive Producer
Lucas Vidal Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Realive
1. Chapter 1 [6:03]
2. Chapter 2 [6:56]
3. Chapter 3 [5:18]
4. Chapter 4 [4:51]
5. Chapter 5 [6:14]
6. Chapter 6 [5:12]
7. Chapter 7 [4:54]
8. Chapter 8 [5:49]
9. Chapter 9 [3:32]
10. Chapter 10 [6:54]
11. Chapter 11 [3:31]
12. Chapter 12 [:36]
13. Chapter 13 [5:03]
14. Chapter 14 [5:49]
15. Chapter 15 [5:04]
16. Chapter 16 [4:46]
17. Chapter 17 [4:49]
18. Chapter 18 [8:05]
19. Chapter 19 [6:41]
20. Chapter 20 [:59]
21. Chapter 21 [5:58]

Customer Reviews