View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, January 29
5 New & Used Starting at $3.00


This blockbuster monster feature by director Brad Peyton was based on the 1986 video game of the same name. Dwayne Johnson stars as primatologist Davis Okoye, a man on a mission to rescue his beloved albino gorilla George. After a genetic experiment goes awry, George and two other gigantic mutated animals runs amok in downtown Chicago. Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Naomie Harris, Malin Akerman and Joe Manganiello co-star. ~ Augustine Chay

Product Details

Release Date: 10/01/2019
UPC: 0883929697359
Original Release: 2018
Rating: PG-13
Source: New Line Home Video
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:48:00
Sales rank: 5,706

Special Features

English SDH Subtitles

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Dwayne Johnson Davis Okoye
Jeffrey Dean Morgan Agent Russell
Naomie Harris Dr. Kate Caldwell
Malin Akerman Clair Wyden
Joe Manganiello Burke
Jake Lacy Brett Wyden
P.J. Byrne Nelson
Marley Shelton Dr. Kerry Atkins
Breanne Hill Amy
Jack Quaid Connor
Matt Gerald Zammit
Jason Liles George
Demetrius Grosse Colonel Blake
Will Yun Lee Agent Park
Urijah Faber Garrick
Bruce Blackshear Taylor
Mac Wells Communications Officer
Allyssa Brooke Radar Officer
Steve Dunlevy First MP
Danny Le Boyer Second MP
Alan Boell Officer
Adam Sztykiel C-17 Pilot
D. James Jones Captain Evans
Gary Weeks Police Captain
David An Kaplan
Arnold Chun Commanding Officer
Gregory Hoyt Pilot
Suzanne Cotsakos Co-Pilot
Ross Philips Soldier with SAT Phone
Bernard Dowdell Air Force Captain
Robin Meade HLN Reporter
Chris Murphy San Diego Newscaster #1
Maria Arcega-Dunn San Diego Newscaster #2
Jason Sloss San Diego Reporter
Shannon Halligan Reporter on the Ground
Andy Roesgen Local Chicago Reporter
John Crow Mt. Rushmore Reporter
Lane Carlock Zoo Reporter
Wendy Yang Willis Tower Reporter
Willow Notary Female Gorilla 2
Skye Notary Female Gorilla 1

Technical Credits
Brad Peyton Director,Producer
Hb Aaris Special Effects
Tanseer Ahmed Animator
Thomas Amborn Special Effects
Mike Aslin Animator
Drifa Benseghir Animator
Laurel Bergman Art Director
Ronan Binding Animator
Jake Botting Animator
Richard Brener Executive Producer
Melissa Bruning Costumes/Costume Designer
Hayley Budulis Animator
Rob Burgess Asst. Director
Tom Del Campo Animator
Andre Castelao Animator
Vincent Caudeville Animator
Jean-Simon Chabot Animator
Denise Chamian Casting
Clara ChuaSiEn Animator
Julia Jooyeon Chung Animator
Barry Chusid Production Designer
Ryan Condal Screenwriter
Jeremiah Cooke Special Effects
Carlton Cuse Screenwriter
Colleen Daniel Special Effects
Rhys Deacon Animator
Troy Dederick Special Effects
Cosmas Demetriou Set Decoration/Design
Mike Derry Special Effects
Michael Disco Executive Producer
Stanislav Dovliashewicz Animator
Bob Ducsay Editor
Mike Edmonson Special Effects
David Eland Special Effects
Toby Emmerich Executive Producer
Ryan Engle Screenwriter
Kevin Estey Animator
Jazmin Evans Animator
Jeff Fierson Executive Producer
Beau Flynn Producer
Hiram Garcia Producer
Dany Garcia Executive Producer
Stephanie Gilliam Art Director
Elliott Glick Art Director
Richard Goodwin Asst. Director
Luis G. Hoyos Set Decoration/Design
Wendy Jacobson Co-producer
Dwayne Johnson Executive Producer
Michael Koff Sound Mixer
Weta Digital Limited Animator
Joseph Livolsi Special Effects
Andrew Lockington Score Composer
Josh Mack Co-producer
Cierra Madison Set Decoration/Design
Jim May Editor
Ronnie Menahem Special Effects Supervisor
Drew Monahan Art Director
J.T. Mueller Sound Mixer
Mayumi Murakami Makeup
Sam Page Set Decoration/Design
Anshuman Prasad Set Decoration/Design
Jaron Presant Cinematographer
Nick J. Rand Special Effects
John Rickard Producer
Dana Robin Co-producer
Sam Baker Animator
Carlos H. Scally Special Effects
J.D. Schwalm Special Effects Supervisor
Ann Scibelli Sound/Sound Designer
Oz Scott Associate Producer
Robert Spurlock Special Effects
Peter Staubli Sound/Sound Designer
Ann Strickland Special Effects
Adam Sztykiel Screenwriter
Giuseppe Tagliavini Special Effects Supervisor
Jon Title Sound/Sound Designer
James Tocci Set Decoration/Design
Daniele Tosti Special Effects Supervisor
Marcus Viscidi Executive Producer
Mark Walters Art Director
Bob Warner Special Effects Supervisor
Randy D. Wilkins Set Decoration/Design
Beau Williams Sound Mixer
William Willis Special Effects
Alan Woods Special Effects Supervisor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Rampage
1. Chapter 1 [12:57]
2. Chapter 2 [6:57]
3. Chapter 3 [9:56]
4. Chapter 4 [10:41]
5. Chapter 5 [8:35]
6. Chapter 6 [13:26]
7. Chapter 7 [7:59]
8. Chapter 8 [9:32]
9. Chapter 9 [9:12]
10. Chapter 10 [10:18]
11. Chapter 11 [7:32]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews