Director: Uwe Boll Cast: Brendan Fletcher, Matt Frewer, Shaun Sipos


8 New & Used Starting at $1.99


A small town misanthrope builds a bulletproof Kevlar suit and goes on a merciless killing spree in this visceral thriller from director Uwe Boll (Heart of America, Postal). Bill Williamson (Brendan Fletcher) is frustrated. Well into his 20s but still aimless, the only time Bill leaves his parent's house is to hang out with his best friend Evan (Shaun Sipos). But Bill's mom (Lynda Boyd) and dad (Matt Frewer) are getting tired of supporting their freeloading son, and begin turning up the pressure on him to finally find his own place to live. When Bill's boss refuses to give him a raise, something snaps deep inside. Bill is going to send a message to society, and society isn't going to like what he has to say. By the time the gunfire starts there's no turning back, and even the innocent won't be safe as Bill embarks on a grim mission to cleanse this world one bullet at a time.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/01/2010
UPC: 0625828539107
Original Release: 2009
Source: Peace Arch Trinity
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:25:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Trailer; Deleted scenes; Audio commentary

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Rampage
1. Breakfast [7:50]
2. Extra Foam [4:37]
3. The Chicken Den [8:38]
4. It's a Joke [6:39]
5. Who's Going to Do It? [8:24]
6. Remember Me? [6:10]
7. Bingo [7:50]
8. Doesn't Mean Anything [5:40]
9. Running Errands [4:31]
10. Blood [7:52]
11. It Was Evan [9:32]
12. Population Control [6:47]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews