Primal Scream

Primal Scream

David Rasche
Director: William Murray Cast: David Rasche
David Rasche
, Jenny Albert
Jenny Albert
, Stephen Caldwell
Stephen Caldwell
William Murray


$22.49 $24.99 Save 10% Current price is $22.49, Original price is $24.99. You Save 10%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


In 1985, when this film was shot, 1997 must have seemed aeons away to director William Murray. According to this story, by that time a new type of energy has been created that is both wild and dangerous -- a real "hellfire." If it is not handled with care, this energy can carbonize anything or anyone in seconds, leaving behind a few embers to emit blue sparks and sizzle. The sister of one of the bosses of the "hellfire" company hires a private detective to do some work for her.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/16/2020
UPC: 0738956940179
Original Release: 1986
Source: Dark Force Ent
Time: 1:25:00
Sales rank: 19,090

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
David Rasche Actor
Jenny Albert Vice-President Clarke
Stephen Caldwell Olan Robert Foster
Stephen Emhe Barman
Edward Fallon Dr. Charles Kesselman
Susan Farrell Santhany
Anne Horne Foulkrod Paramedic
Peter Harp Traffic Controller
Ryn Hodes Lisa
Morton Hodge Anton Kirar
Lon Hoffman Truck Driver
Gary Hollrah Bartender
Herb James Traffic Controller
Michael Laird O.E. Karp
Steve Langone Boyle
Vincent Langone Officer
Sharon Mason Samantha Keller
Jon Maurice Capt. Frank Gitto
Ken McGregor Corby McHale
Julie Miller Caitlin Foster
Kevin Morrisey Thug
Vivian Nothaft Dirty Mary
Leonard Reino Pilot
Sadistic Exploits Sand Box Band
Mickey Shaughnessy Charlie Waxman
Joseph White Nicky Fingeas
Sven Widecrantz Hot Room Foreman

Technical Credits
William Murray Director,Screenwriter
Francesca Chay Costumes/Costume Designer
Janet Coward Set Decoration/Design
Howard Foulkrod Producer
Mark Knox Score Composer,Songwriter
Bryan Lathrop Songwriter
Carol Melman Set Decoration/Design
Mob Songwriter
Dennis Peters Cinematographer
David Di Pietro Special Effects
Keith Reamer Editor
Gerald Veasey Songwriter
Robert Zeier Art Director

Customer Reviews