Tom Holland
Director: Brendan Muldowney Cast: Tom Holland
Tom Holland
, Jon Bernthal
Jon Bernthal
, Richard Armitage
Richard Armitage
Brendan Muldowney

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


In 1209, a strange visitor (Stanley Weber) arrives at a secluded monastery in Ireland, and charges the monks there with the task of transporting a mysterious religious artifact to Rome. During their arduous journey, the monks must brave the war-ravaged country while grappling with the tantalizing powers of the relic. Tom Holland, Richard Armitage, Jon Bernthal, and John Lynch star in this medieval adventure drama. Directed by Brendan Muldowney. ~ Garrett Spake

Product Details

Release Date: 10/10/2017
UPC: 0014381101850
Original Release: 2017
Source: Image Entertainment
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:36:00
Sales rank: 51,108

Special Features

Five behind-the-scene featurettes including interviews with the cast and crew; Photo gallery; Poster gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Tom Holland The Novice - Brother Diarmuid
Jon Bernthal The Mute
Richard Armitage Raymond De Merville
Stanley Weber The Cistercian - Brother Geraldus
John Lynch The Herbalist - Brother Ciaran
Nikos Karathanos Saint Matthias
Akylas Karazisis The Killer
Ruaidhri Conroy Brother Rua
Hugh O'Conor Brother Cathal
Donncha Crowley The Abbott
Peter Cosgrove Gaelic Warrior
Lochlann O'Mearain Lopsided
Tristan McConnell Dugald
David O'Reilly Greybeard
Gaetan Wenders Fournier
Eric Godon Baron De Merville
Eoin Geoghegan Red Beard/Crovderg
Tony Condren Wolf Head
Diarmuid DeFaoite The Captain
Gary Byrne The Mate

Technical Credits
Brendan Muldowney Director
Marli Aliferi Costumes/Costume Designer
Conor Barry Producer
Cedric Baumgartner Animator
Alexandra Boussiou Associate Producer
Todd Brown Executive Producer
Philippe Charbonnel Sound/Sound Designer
Quentin Collette Sound/Sound Designer
Tom Comerford Cinematographer
Veronique Dessard Production Manager
Charlie Endean Asst. Director
Fabrice Faivre Production Manager
Rory Gilmartin Executive Producer
Natacha Gilson Producer
Philippe Groff Production Manager
John Hand Art Director,Production Designer
Jamie Hannigan Screenwriter
Dan Hubbard Casting
Film FX Ireland Special Effects
John Keville Producer
Guionne Leroy Animator
Reel Time FX LTD Special Effects
Mairead McIvor Editor
Kiriaki Melidou Makeup
Jay Natrajan Special Effects
Tim Nye Executive Producer
Kostis Panagiotopoulos Production Manager
Owen Power Production Designer
Marc Ridremont Art Director
Benoit Roland Producer
Nick Spicer Executive Producer
Aram Tertzakian Executive Producer
Penelope Valti Art Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Pilgrimage
1. The Boy [10:51]
2. Atonement [10:28]
3. Little Thieves [5:34]
4. Drain The Bogs [11:24]
5. Cowards [16:48]
6. Martyr [8:39]
7. Salvation [8:44]
8. Passage To Waterford [5:57]
9. Cursed Stones [10:59]
10. Credits [6:21]

Customer Reviews