Paul Michael Glaser
Director: John Huston Cast: Paul Michael Glaser
Paul Michael Glaser
, John Colicos
John Colicos
, Susan Hogan
Susan Hogan
John Huston

DVD (Special Edition)

$19.12 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.12, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, April 13


In this grim horror movie, the only one ever made by director John Huston, patients from a psychiatrist's phobia group are being murdered in ways that reflect their deepest fears.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/22/2019
UPC: 0738329227524
Original Release: 1980
Rating: R
Source: Kl Studio Classics
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:31:00
Sales rank: 22,207

Special Features

Audio Commentary by Paul Corupe of Canuxploitation and film historian Jason Pichonsky; Interview with lead actress Susan Hogan; Interview with actress Lisa Langlois; Theatrical trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Paul Michael Glaser Dr. Peter Ross
John Colicos Inspector Barnes
Susan Hogan Jenny St. Clair
Alexandra Stewart Barbara Grey
Robert O'Ree Bubba King
David Bolt Henry Owen
David Eisner Johnny Venuti
Lisa Langlois Laura Adams
Kenneth Anderson Actor
Peter Hicks Actor
Gerry Salsberg Actor
John Stoneham Actor
Kenneth Welsh Sgt. Wheeler
Marion Waldman Mrs. Casey
Terry Martin Actor
Patricia Collins Dr. Alice Toland
Neil Vipond Dr. Clegg

Technical Credits
John Huston Director
Peter Bellwood Screenwriter
Melvin B. Bergman Producer
Stan Cole Editor
Ben Edwards Production Designer
Andre Gagnon Score Composer
David Jaquest Art Director
Jonathan Kaplan Associate Producer
Lew Lehman Screenwriter
Aleida MacDonald Costumes/Costume Designer
Zale Magder Producer
Reginald Morris Cinematographer
Jimmy Sangster Screenwriter
Gary Sherman Original Story,Screenwriter
Ronald Shusett Original Story,Screenwriter
Larry Spiegel Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Phobia!
255. Chapters
1. Chapter 1 [11:04]
2. Chapter 2 [12:13]
3. Chapter 3 [7:21]
4. Chapter 4 [11:58]
5. Chapter 5 [13:22]
6. Chapter 6 [10:42]
7. Chapter 7 [10:27]
8. Chapter 8 [13:23]

Customer Reviews