Pee Wee's Playhouse Vol. 9-16

Pee Wee's Playhouse Vol. 9-16



The popular live-action Saturday morning series Pee-Wee's Playhouse (created by and starring Paul Reubens) aired from 1986 to 1991 on CBS, where its humor found fans in adults and children alike. This set contains the episodes "Dr. Pee-Wee and the Del Rubios, "Reba Eats, Pterri Runs, "Rebarella, "Let's Play Office, "Mystery, "Front Page Pee-Wee, "Tango Time, "Playhouse Day, "Accidental Playhouse, "The Cowboy and the Countess, "School, "Tons o' Fun, "Why Wasn't I Invited?, "Ants in Your Pants, "Ice Cream Soup, and "Puppy in the Playhouse."

Product Details

Release Date: 06/17/1997
UPC: 0027616606136
Rating: G
Source: Mgm (Video & Dvd)

Cast & Crew

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews