Pathfinders: In the Company of Strangers

Pathfinders: In the Company of Strangers


View All Available Formats & Editions


An elite squad of American paratroopers goes behind enemy lines in Normandy on a mission to set up the navigational equipment that will aid Allied forces in the D-Day invasion in this war drama inspired by actual events. With little time to prepare and no support once they've landed on the ground, the fearless paratroopers must avoid the German infantry while locating the ideal site for the equipment. The job won't be easy but should they succeed, the tide of the entire war will be turned in the Allies favor, striking a crucial blow against their enemies, and paving the path to ultimate victory. Christopher Serrone and Michael Conner Humphreys star.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/08/2013
UPC: 0815300011188
Original Release: 2011
Rating: NR
Source: Inception
Time: 1:31:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Michael Conner Humphreys Actor
Christopher Serrone Actor
Philip Delorenzo Actor
Ryan Findley Actor
Dan Limb Actor
Allen Thompson Actor
Billy Reynolds Actor
Eric Jones Actor
Dan Kyle Actor
Cameron Milton Actor
Hans Eleveld Actor

Technical Credits
Michael Conner Humphreys Director
Curt Sindelar Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Charlie Armstrong Art Director,Screenwriter
Steve Averill Score Composer
Faouzi Brahimi Associate Producer
Faouzi Brahimi Associate Producer
Oscar Candia Production Designer
Jenelle Candia Co-producer
James Christopher Producer
Hugh Daly Associate Producer
Hugh Daly Associate Producer
Philip Delorenzo Score Composer
Chris Hurn Score Composer
Charles Maynes Sound/Sound Designer
Ian B. Nixon Sound/Sound Designer
Donald B. Nixon Associate Producer
Portland Independent Films Inc. Producer
James Robinson Associate Producer
Jacob Tiller Co-producer
Lilli Turner Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Pathfinders: In the Company of Strangers
1. Chapter 1 [1:23]
2. Chapter 2 [2:53]
3. Chapter 3 [7:07]
4. Chapter 4 [5:21]
5. Chapter 5 [13:35]
6. Chapter 6 [10:30]
7. Chapter 7 [7:50]
8. Chapter 8 [1:03]
9. Chapter 9 [9:52]
10. Chapter 10 [8:43]
11. Chapter 11 [10:05]
12. Chapter 12 [5:30]
13. Chapter 13 [5:18]
14. Chapter 14 [6:20]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews