Anne Hathaway
Director: Rodrigo García Cast: Anne Hathaway
Anne Hathaway
, Patrick Wilson
Patrick Wilson
, David Morse
David Morse
Rodrigo García


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


A grief counselor (Anne Hathaway) begins to suspect foul play when the six airplane crash survivors she is tending to mysteriously begin to disappear and the truth behind the tragedy grows ever more clouded in Nine Lives director Rodrigo García's conspiratorial supernatural thriller.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/12/2009
UPC: 0043396256378
Original Release: 2008
Rating: PG-13
Source: Sony Pictures
Time: 1:33:00
Sales rank: 22,275

Special Features

Deleted scenes; Dierctor and Cast Commentary; In the Night Sky: The Making and Manifest of Passengers; Analysis of the Plane Crash

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Anne Hathaway Claire Summers
Patrick Wilson Eric
David Morse Arkin
Andre Braugher Perry
Clea DuVall Shannon
Dianne Wiest Toni

Technical Credits
Rodrigo García Director
Eric Batut Sound/Sound Designer
David Brisbin Production Designer
Ronnie Christensen Screenwriter
Joe Drake Executive Producer
Kendelle Elliott Art Director
Libby Goldstein Casting
Aubrey Henderson Co-producer
Igor Jadue-Lillo Cinematographer
Junie Lowry Johnson Casting
Nathan Kahane Executive Producer
Kelli Konop Co-producer
Mary Lee Co-producer
Julie Lynn Executive Producer
John McKeown Asst. Director
Thom Noble Editor
Judd Payne Producer
Matthew Rhodes Producer
Keri Selig Producer
Edward Shearmur Score Composer
Katia Stano Costumes/Costume Designer

Customer Reviews