Director: Michael Hurst Cast: Zoe Bell, Malik Yoba, Adam Huss


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 19


A team of scientists build a time-travel machine, but when one of them uses it to jump an hour into the future, he returns with a shocking revelation. Zoe Bell and Malik Yoba star in this action thriller. Written and directed by Michael Hurst. ~ Jennifer Lackman

Product Details

Release Date: 06/27/2017
UPC: 0818522017167
Original Release: 2016
Rating: NR
Source: Xlrator Media
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:30:00
Sales rank: 69,944

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Zoe Bell Gale
Malik Yoba Mr. Landau
Adam Huss Jim
Bjørn Alexander Lewis
Brian Flaccus William
Jonathan Camp Agent Traxler
Courtney Compton Agent Vukovich
Michael Aaron Milligan Randy
Steve Suh Van Lang
Albert Stroth DWP Worker
James Logan Security Guard #1
Zo Zosak Security Guard #2
Darren Bailey SWAT Team
John Narnia SWAT Team
Nick Benseman SWAT Team
Jesse Jacobs SWAT Team
Eric Perridon SWAT Team

Technical Credits
Michael Hurst Director,Screenwriter
Gregory F. Anderson Production Designer
Rick Benattar Producer
Alex Bornstein Score Composer
Robert Meyer Burnett Editor
Chris Conover Executive Producer
Barry Gordon Executive Producer
Cambria Hankin Casting
Elizabeth Magallanes Costumes/Costume Designer
E. Gustavo Petersen Camera Operator
Eric Gustavo Petersen Cinematographer
Michael Radiloff Executive Producer
John Reese Sound/Sound Designer
Danny Roth Executive Producer
Jorge Saralegui Executive Producer
Michael Tadross Executive Producer
Nigel Thomas Producer
Nigel Thomas Producer
Damiano Tucci Executive Producer
Eric 'Z' Zaragoza Asst. Director
Zoe Bell Executive Producer
Zoë Bell Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews