Director: Julius Avery Cast: Jovan Adepo, Wyatt Russell, Pilou Asbæk

$20.43 $22.99 Save 11% Current price is $20.43, Original price is $22.99. You Save 11%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, January 27

Product Details

Release Date: 02/19/2019
UPC: 0032429315342
Original Release: 2018
Rating: R
Source: Paramount
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:49:00
Sales rank: 4,928

Special Features

Go behind enemy lines with action-packed bonus content!; Brothers In Arms; Death Above; Death Below

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jovan Adepo Boyce
Wyatt Russell Ford
Pilou Asbæk Wafner
John Magaro Tibbet
Bokeem Woodbine Rensin
Mathilde Ollivier Chloe
Iain De Caestecker Chase
Jacob Anderson Dawson
Helene Cardona Actor
Dominic Applewhite Rosenfeld
Gianny Taufer Paul
Joseph Quinn Grunauer
Erich Redman Dr. Schmidt
Mark McKenna Murphy
Hayley Carmichael Mrs. Lesner
Marc Rissmann Scherzer
Meg Foster Chloe's Aunt
Sarah Finigan French Mother
Gunther Wurger German Officer
Bart Lambert Navigator
Michael Epp German Soldier
Tom Mothersdale German Soldier
Ross Tomlinson Young Man
Alison Thea-Skot Re-Animated Woman
Ben Tavassoli Nez
Shubham Saraf Hays
Andy Wareham Richt
Nick Roeten The Mistake
Patrick Brammall American Officer

Technical Credits
Julius Avery Director
J.J. Abrams Producer
Grant Armstrong Art Director
Jo Burn Executive Producer
Jon Cohen Executive Producer
Andy Collings Special Effects
Jordana Finkel Art Director
Jon Henson Production Designer
Joe Howard Art Director
Curtis Iggulden Special Effects
Industrial Light & Magic Animator
Sara Kramer Makeup
Jed Kurzel Score Composer
Cory Bennett Lewis Executive Producer
James Lewis Art Director
Matt Evans Editor
Tarnia Nicol Art Director
Theo Park Casting
Matthew Penry-Davey Asst. Director
Billy Ray Original Story,Screenwriter
Laurie Rose Cinematographer
Anna Sheppard Costumes/Costume Designer
Mark L. Smith Screenwriter
Mike Smithson Makeup
Mathilde Snodgrass Casting
Fabian Wagner Cinematographer
Lindsey Weber Producer
Loic Zimmermann Art Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Overlord
1. Scene 1 [6:29]
2. Scene 2 [7:15]
3. Scene 3 [6:43]
4. Scene 4 [5:56]
5. Scene 5 [7:40]
6. Scene 6 [7:01]
7. Scene 7 [7:30]
8. Scene 8 [7:09]
9. Scene 9 [7:30]
10. Scene 10 [7:06]
11. Scene 11 [6:52]
12. Scene 12 [8:25]
13. Scene 13 [6:31]
14. Scene 14 [6:28]
15. Scene 15 [3:50]
16. Scene 16 [7:06]
1. Chapter 1 [1:59]
2. Chapter 2 [2:10]
3. Chapter 3 [:05]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews