Outrage Coda

Outrage Coda

Takeshi Kitano
 Cast: Takeshi Kitano
Takeshi Kitano
, Toshiyuki Nishida
Toshiyuki Nishida
, Nao Omori
Nao Omori
, Pierre Taki
Pierre Taki


$24.09 $24.99 Save 4% Current price is $24.09, Original price is $24.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 11/20/2018
UPC: 0859686006802
Original Release: 2017
Source: Film Movement
Region Code: 0
Time: 1:44:00
Sales rank: 35,978

Special Features

Closed Caption; "Outrage Offstage" Making-Of Documentary; "Beat" Takeshi Trailers

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Takeshi Kitano Actor
Toshiyuki Nishida Actor
Nao Omori Actor
Pierre Taki Actor
Yutaka Matsushige Actor
Ren Ohsugi Actor
Sansei Shiomi Actor
Hakuryu Actor
Tatsuo Nadaka Actor
Ken Mitsuishi Actor
Taizo Harada Actor
Hiroyuki Ikeuchi Actor
Kanji Tsuda Actor
Tokio Kaneda Actor
Ikuji Nakamura Actor
Ittoku Kishibe Actor

Technical Credits
Takeshi Kitano Director,Editor,Screenwriter
Mariko Honda Makeup
Hirofumi Inaba Asst. Director
Norihiro Isoda Production Designer
Kazumi Kawashiro Associate Producer
Yoshifumi Kureishi Sound/Sound Designer
Kazuko Kurosawa Costumes/Costume Designer
Masayuki Mori Producer
Kiyotaka Ninomiya Associate Producer
Tetsuo Ota Associate Producer
Yoshinori Ota Editor
Yuji Saito Production Manager
Keiichi Suzuki Score Composer
Katsumi Yanagijima Cinematographer
Takio Yoshida Producer
Takefumi Yoshikawa Casting

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Outrage Coda
255. Chapters
1. Sick Stuff [9:05]
2. New Boss [7:58]
3. The Wrong Fight [9:50]
4. Car Talk [8:16]
5. Do Or Die [8:07]
6. Mr. Chang [9:11]
7. Otomo Walks [8:54]
8. Take Down Mission [8:42]
9. Welcome Home [8:50]
10. Ambush [:37]
11. Resignation [9:14]
12. Credits [11:10]
13. Chapter 13 [4:09]

Customer Reviews