Our House

Our House

Thomas Mann
Director: Anthony Scott Burns Cast: Thomas Mann
Thomas Mann
, Nicola Peltz
Nicola Peltz
, Percy Hynes White
Percy Hynes White
Anthony Scott Burns

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


After his parents' sudden death, college student Ethan (Thomas Mann) moves back home to take care of his younger siblings while continuing to develop an invention that generates wireless electricity. Ethan's machine inadvertently opens communication between the living and the spirits that haunt his house. He and his siblings encourage these supernatural messages in an attempt to connect to their parents, but they soon realize strange, malevolent creatures might be coming through instead. Directed by Anthony Scott Burns. ~ Katy Miller

Product Details

Release Date: 10/30/2018
UPC: 0826663190335
Original Release: 2018
Rating: NR
Source: Shout Factory
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:30:00
Sales rank: 44,579

Special Features

Making-Of Our House; Theatrical Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Thomas Mann Ethan
Nicola Peltz Hannah
Percy Hynes White Matt
Xavier deGuzman Ben
Allison Hossack Lila
John Ralston Richard
Lucius Hoyos Dag
Kate Moyer Becca
Marcia Bennett Marie
Robert B. Kennedy Tom
Aaron Hale Adnan
Evan Marsh Owen
Neil Whitely Jacob
Ryan Wilson Male Figure #1
Magda Vasko Female Figure #1
Carlyn Burchell Ms. Nash
Jennifer Nichols Female Figure,Karen
Phil Jarrett Moving Guy

Technical Credits
Anthony Scott Burns Director
Nicholas Bechard Co-producer
Rob Bertola Sound/Sound Designer
Christian Cooke Sound/Sound Designer
Derek Dauchy Executive Producer
John Davis Executive Producer
Erin Deck Editor
Anne Dixon Costumes/Costume Designer
Kyle Franke Executive Producer
Nazgol Goshtasbpour Production Designer
David Hayman Musical Direction/Supervision
Ulf Israel Producer
Martin F. Katz Producer
David Kehrl Executive Producer
Lee Kim Producer
Mark Korven Score Composer
Adrian Love Executive Producer
Max Macdonald Special Effects Supervisor
Diana Magnus Art Director
Reik Moller Executive Producer
Nathan Parker Screenwriter
Noah Segal Executive Producer
Nick Spicer Executive Producer
Mark Tataryn Asst. Director
Karen Wookey Producer
Brad Zoern Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Our House
1. Scene 1 [7:02]
2. Scene 2 [6:13]
3. Scene 3 [7:06]
4. Scene 4 [7:44]
5. Scene 5 [7:57]
6. Scene 6 [7:15]
7. Scene 7 [7:23]
8. Scene 8 [7:45]
9. Scene 9 [7:18]
10. Scene 10 [7:01]
11. Scene 11 [8:37]
12. Scene 12 [8:38]

Customer Reviews