Director: Greg Harrison Cast: Courteney Cox, James LeGros, Michael Ealy



From a script by first-time screenwriter Benjamin Brand, filmmaker Greg Harrison helmed this fantastical, psychological drama, the follow-up to his 2000 Independent Spirit-award nominated debut, Groove. Courteney Cox Arquette (TV's Friends) stars as Sophie Jacobs, a photographer who is stricken with feelings of guilt and sadness when her boyfriend is murdered during a robbery. Haunted by a belief that she could have somehow prevented the death, Sophie soon begins to see things that ought not be there and is forced to question the reality around her. Also starring James LeGros and Anne Archer, November had its premiere at the 2004 Sundance Film Festival.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/20/2005
UPC: 0043396108936
Original Release: 2003
Rating: R
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:18:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Technical "Making Of" commentary with director and cinematographer; Commentary with director and writer; A conversation with Lew Baldwin, composer/visual effects; Photo Gallery; Alternate opening sequence

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Courteney Cox Sophie Jacobs,Actor
James LeGros Hugh
Michael Ealy Jesse
Nora Dunn Dr. Fayn
Nick Offerman Officer Roberts
Anne Archer Sophie's Mother
Matthew Carey Actor
Brittany Ishibashi Lim
Amir Talai George
Robert Wu Juhn

Technical Credits
Greg Harrison Director,Editor
Jake Abraham Producer
Lew Baldwin Score Composer
Marco Black Asst. Director
Benjamin Brand Screenwriter
Lori Dovi Sound/Sound Designer
Tracey Gallagher Production Designer
Daniel Glicker Costumes/Costume Designer
Sheila Jaffe Casting
Caroline Kaplan Executive Producer
Al Nelson Sound/Sound Designer
Danielle Renfrew Producer
Nancy Schreiber Cinematographer
Jonathan Sehring Executive Producer
John Sloss Executive Producer
Georgianne Walken Casting
Kelly Wasserman Set Decoration/Design
Gary Winick Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- November
1. Start [2:35]
2. Nov 07 [3:04]
3. Denial [4:00]
4. "Is it Working?" [2:37]
5. Slides [2:50]
6. Mother [2:59]
7. Preoccupied with Work [2:28]
8. "Who is This?" [1:23]
9. "It's Your Photo" [2:23]
10. Cell Phone Project [2:53]
11. Nov 07 (2) [3:32]
12. Despair [2:13]
13. Affair [3:42]
14. "What the Viewer Doesn't See..." [2:48]
15. "It Was a Lie" [1:54]
16. Mother (2) [1:53]
17. Proof [2:26]
18. A Third Person [3:01]
19. Acceptance [2:09]
20. On Her Way [2:00]
21. In the Wall [2:29]
22. Page 2 [3:30]
23. "It's On Me" [:58]
24. Fortune [1:18]
25. Chocolate [2:43]
26. The Truth [2:26]
27. Crime Scene [1:35]
28. "She Said, Smiling..." [10:18]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews