Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
No Escape

No Escape

Owen Wilson
Director: John Erick Dowdle Cast: Owen Wilson
Owen Wilson
, Pierce Brosnan
Pierce Brosnan
, Lake Bell
Lake Bell
John Erick Dowdle
No Escape

No Escape

Owen Wilson
Director: John Erick Dowdle Cast: Owen Wilson
Owen Wilson
, Pierce Brosnan
Pierce Brosnan
, Lake Bell
Lake Bell
John Erick Dowdle

Blu-ray (Bonus DVD / 2 PACK)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, August 15


In this nail-biting international thriller, a couple (Owen Wilson and Lake Bell) and their two daughters relocate to Asia, only to find themselves caught in the middle of a dangerous coup. Realizing that foreigners are being murdered on the spot, they make a desperate decision to escape the violence on the streets and seek refuge at the American Embassy, all while trying to avoid detection by the merciless rebels. Directed by John Erick Dowdle. Pierce Brosnan co-stars. ~ Erin Demers

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/24/2015
UPC: 0013132625140
Original Release: 2015
Rating: R
Source: Starz / Anchor Bay
Time: 1:54:00
Sales rank: 42,262

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Owen Wilson Jack Dwyer
Pierce Brosnan Hammond
Lake Bell Annie Dwyer
Sterling Jerins Lucy Dwyer
Claire Geare Beeze Dwyer
Spencer Garrett Recruiter
Byron Gibson Hotel Guest #1
Kimia Sun Voice Only
Jim Lau Prime Minister
Sahajak Boonthanakit Kenny Roger
Russell Geoffrey Banks Actor
Damian Mavis Hotel Guest
Barthélemy Son Francois
Bonnie Zellerbach Sandra
Melissa Pompeo Hotel Guest
Matt Olynyk Man 3
Thanawut Kasro Samnang
Chatchawai Kamonsakpitak Prak
Tanapol Chuksrida Krit
Nophand Boonyai Concierge
Kanarpat Phintiang Bellhop
Jon Goldney Jerry
Duang Maidork Old Man
Suphornaphat Annie Jenselius Travel Agent
Mikayla Friend Daughter
Stacy Chbosky Mother/Woman Next Door
Stefan King Hotel Guest #3
Thanawat Kaewarkorn Taxi Driver
Bonnie Joe Hutchison Sandra
Jay John Strifler Terrified American Man
Vuthichard Photphurin Prime Minister
Manfred Ilg Cardiff Executive
Paitoon Songubon Young Rebel
Yutthana Mueanwacha Thief
Somchai Santitharangkun Kosal
Danai Tung Thiengtham Boatman
Hiran Bunyaain Rebel
Charlie Sungkawess Late Night Reveler
Hiroyuki Kobayashi Japanese Businessman
Somwang Ritdech Grounds Keeper

Technical Credits
John Erick Dowdle Director,Screenwriter
Oliver Ackermann Production Manager
Steve Alexander Executive Producer
Eyde Belasco Casting
Marco Beltrami Score Composer
Annie Bloom Costumes/Costume Designer
Terence J. Cox Special Effects Supervisor
Drew Dowdle Producer,Screenwriter
Elliot Greenberg Editor
Arvinder Grewal Production Designer
Leo Hinstin Cinematographer
Daniel R. Kerr Sound/Sound Designer
David Lancaster Producer
Michel Litvak Producer
Chris Lowenstein Co-producer
Andrew D.T. Pfeffer Executive Producer
Buck Sanders Score Composer
Charlie Sungkawess Asst. Director
Boontawee "Tor" Taweepasas Art Director
Thitiya Thongbai Casting
Karen Triest Sound/Sound Designer
Gary Michael Walters Executive Producer
Darren Warkentin Sound Editor
Stephanie Wilcox Co-producer
Dan Wilcox Musical Direction/Supervision
Kim Winther Asst. Director

Customer Reviews