Elliot Cowan
Director: Justin Trefgarne Cast: Elliot Cowan
Elliot Cowan
, Elodie Yung
Elodie Yung
, James Callis
James Callis
Justin Trefgarne

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
6 New & Used Starting at $2.95


In this sci-fi thriller set in the future where recreational drugs are legal a police officer and former addict, Frank Grieves (Elliot Cowan) is part of an elite task force that is assigned to keep black market drugs off the street. When Frank is called in to investigate a dead body he gets drawn into a dark world and soon begins to suspect that the drug companies are behind the deaths and he sets out to find answers. Directed by Justin Trefgarne. Cast includes Jonathan Pryce, Elodie Yungand Robert Bathurst. ~ Jennifer Lackman

Product Details

Release Date: 03/01/2016
UPC: 0826663165296
Original Release: 2015
Rating: NR
Source: Shout Factory
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:36:00

Special Features

Audio commentary by writer/director Justin Trefgarne; Behind the scenes; Deleted scene; Theatrical trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Elliot Cowan Frank Grieves
Elodie Yung Eva Gray
James Callis Todd Ambro
Robert Bathurst Nolan
Jonathan Pryce Sidorov
Cosima Shaw Ellen Ambro
Molly Gaisford Angie Grieves
Louis Trefgarne Ben
Adam Sims Eddie
Harry Lloyd Ambro Scientist
Josef Altin Ambro Trader
Simeon Willis Donne
Nana Amoo-Gottfried Bartender
Tim Barrow Drone
Geoff Breton Ambro Dealer
Jon Campling Suko
Benjamin Cross Rooftop Drone
Michelle Forde Interviewer
Beau Fowler Military Drone
Nyasha Hatendi Aldiss
Bruce Holder Ambro Guard/Driver
Bryce Jackson Drone Henchman
David Kaye Scared Rat
Phelim Kelly Ambro Man
Matthew Kitsell Concierge
Orion Lee Mr. Chang
Sonny Louis Rooftop Drone
Sonu Louis Drone Assassin
Rob Marni Ambro Man
Annabel Norbury Wasted Girl
Ross O'Hennessy Officer Archer
James Payton Wasted Guy
Lucy Pearman Market Girl
Gordon Peaston Weeping Man
Mark Ramsey Nightwatchman
Fiona Ryan Nightclub Girl
Jonathan Schey Daytime Rat Dealer
Kerry Shale Martin Fox
Kane Sharpe Hippy Guy
Kern Sorzano Drug Dealer
Jill Stanford Market Mother
Mark Stedman Rebel Leader
Leon Sua Lead Drone
Carl Sykes Seedy Punter
Brona C. Titley Crabbe

Technical Credits
Justin Trefgarne Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Paul Booth Production Designer
John Cameron Executive Producer
Lisa Carroll Executive Producer
Simon Cole Executive Producer
Daniel-Konrad Cooper Producer
Elliot Cowan Producer
Jo Dixon Editor
Emily Durtnall Art Director
John Edwards Executive Producer
Jonathan Elstein Executive Producer
Liat Elstein Executive Producer
Robin Gerrard Sound Mixer
Jim Walker Executive Producer
Christopher Moon Cinematographer
Robbie Morrison Editor
Aleah Morrison Score Composer
Anthony Noble Art Director
Sara Polonghini Art Director
Anouka Popplewell Makeup
Manuel Puro Casting
Stephen Riera Co-producer,Production Manager
Simon Rowling Special Effects
Antony Smith Co-producer
Toby Spanton Asst. Director
Chris Stoaling Asst. Director
Tim Surrey Sound Mixer
Malwina Suwinska Makeup Special Effects
Eldar Tuvey Producer
Roy Tuvey Executive Producer
Cecile VanDijk Costumes/Costume Designer
Matthew Wilcock Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Narcopolis
1. Opening [10:34]
2. Happy Birthday [11:45]
3. Nightmare [9:33]
4. A New Era [14:13]
5. Morlock [12:42]
6. Strung Out [8:31]
7. Late Night Visit [9:33]
8. Interrogation [8:38]
9. Reunited [5:00]
10. End Credits [5:09]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews