Director: John Cardos, Mark Rosman Cast: Wings Hauser, Bo Hopkins


A muscular pair of Yankee brothers visit a backwater Georgia town and end up involved with rednecked mutant zombies. The campy horror begins when brother Mike suddenly disappears. Puzzled brother Josh, with the help of Sheriff Will Stewart and schoolmarm Holly begin a desperate search. Unfortunately more trouble ensues when they find that toxic waste has transformed their normally peaceable neighbors into scary monsters.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/12/2006
UPC: 0796019795494
Original Release: 1983
Rating: NR
Source: Liberation Ent
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:39:00

Special Features

5.1 English surround sound; English stereo

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Wings Hauser Josh
Bo Hopkins Sheriff Will Stewart
Lee Montgomery Mike Cameron
Jennifer Warren Dr. Myra Tate
Jody Medford Holly
Stuart Culpepper Actor
Johnny Popwell Actor
Larry Quackenbush Actor
Earl Ramsey Actor
Dale Echols Actor
Joseph Long Actor
Lavon Lacey Actor
Pat Moss Actor
Marc Clement Albert
Cary Guffey Billy
Danny Nelson Jack
Mary Nell Santacroce Mrs. Mapes
Ralph Redpath Vic
Ralph Pace Art
Wallace Wilkinson Mr. Mitchell
Charles Franzen E.P.A. Man
Lit Connah Mrs. Miller
Jerry Rushing Albert's Gang
Joshua Patton Albert's Gang
Tina Kincaid Judy Ann

Technical Credits
John Cardos Director
Mark Rosman Director
Dick Clark Producer
Michael J. Duthie Editor
Henry Fownes Executive Producer
Jim Hawkins Sound/Sound Designer
Igo Kantor Producer
John C. Kruize Screenwriter
Louis Lazzara Makeup,Makeup Special Effects
Michael Jones Original Story,Screenwriter
Edward L. Montoro Executive Producer
Peter Orton Screenwriter
Richard H. Band Score Composer
Lonnie R. Smith Stunts
Paul Stewart Special Effects
Alfred Taylor Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Mutant
1. Discovery [2:41]
2. The Road [3:19]
3. Hitching [3:18]
4. Civilization [4:17]
5. Dead Man [7:28]
6. Room [6:06]
7. Visitor [3:32]
8. Closed [5:40]
9. No School [5:59]
10. The Hands [4:51]
11. Reaction [7:28]
12. Mutation [10:40]
13. Proof [9:09]
14. Trap [6:58]
15. Wipe Out [6:07]
16. Bottles [3:31]
17. Bait [4:19]
18. All Clear [3:21]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews